Anmeldelser Spaghetti House - Duke Street

4.7
(basert på 58 anmeldelser)
74 Duke Street, London, London, W1K 6JZ
58 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Elaine G fra Berkshire
    5. august 2020

    Fabulous experience at Duke Street, there were 6 of us 3 mum's and 3 daughters for the bottomless prosecco, food was delicious especially the chicken in breadcrumbs, moist and flavoursome, the king prawn linguine delish and the homemade tiramisu was a winner and our lovely waiter was always prompt refilling our glasses, a really great lunch, thank you.

  • Av Hilary D fra London
    12. mars 2020

    We took advantage of the special deal for a three course lunch and free flowing bubbles for £35, and the whole experience was positive - good food, attentive but not over bearing service, good ambience and very free flowing bubbles And this was our first visit to this particular Spaghetti House though we had been firm fans of their St Martin’s Lane outlet before it closed. We will be back!

  • Av Debbie F fra Mayfair
    4. mars 2020

    Lovely menu great food

  • Av Jay F fra Essex
    15. februar 2020

    Great service, very friendly staff. Food was lovely. Over great value for money, especially as we did the free low prosecco set menu. Still plenty of great options to choose from.

  • Av Karen H fra London
    16. november 2019

    Good food. Good service. Pleasant company.

  • Av Ayesha P fra Chippenham
    26. juli 2019

    Friendly staff ,delicious food lots of choice!!

  • Av Kirsty M fra Romford
    19. juli 2019

    Fantastic food and service. It was my mum's birthday which I mentioned on the booking, and upon arrival they gave us each a complimentary glass of bubbly. Nothing was too much trouble, the food was delicious, and the dessert came out with a candle in. Limoncello liqueur was served with the bill. Have visited this restaurant in the past and will definitely be returning soon. Thank you!

  • Av Carole A fra Cambridge
    3. mars 2019

    The setting was good and the service adequate 2 of the party had spaghetti dishes which were fine 2 of the party had pizzas which were very poor.The pastry bases were so overcooked that the provided knife made little impact.The toppings were tasty (we scraped them off) but rather meagre Coffee and small cakes very good. We did not complain because we didn't want the embarrassment;neither had we the time for a replacement. A disappointment;Spaghetti Houses usually very reliable.

  • Av Ralph G fra London
    28. februar 2019

    Very friendly efficient staff. Really nice food.

  • Av Lisa-marie S fra London
    29. september 2018

    The service wasn’t the best. Only one of the wait staff was polite. Starter Calamari was very dry. The carbonara was lovely and good size dishes. Lots of Prosecco and was lovely.