Anmeldelser af Spaghetti House - Sicilian Avenue

4.4
(baseret på 146 anmeldelser)
20 Sicilian Avenue, London, WC1A 2QD
146 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Diana G fra London
    9. januar 2020

    I have known this excellent restaurant for over 50 years. Yesterday everything was as good as ever - service, food, ambience.

  • Af Charlotte T fra London
    28. september 2019

    Amazing food Brilliant staff

  • Af Sue L fra London
    7. marts 2019

    Pleasant restaurant - attentive staff - good food

  • Af Eldrona L fra Essex
    7. december 2018

    Add a great time and the staff were excellect

  • Af Christine K fra London
    9. november 2018

    Really enjoyed eating here, good service, good food and unlimited bubbles all at a great price. What isn’t there to like.

  • Af margaret gallagher G fra HARROW
    5. november 2018

    I have eaten at this restaurant several times and always enjoyed the food, the service and the friendliness of the staff. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Af Nathalie D fra Westcliff on Sea
    4. november 2018

    Excellent friendly service, very generous food portions, tasty food, clean ladies toilet. A small critic however, staff were a bit too loud at times in their in house jokes amongst themselves in the restaurant area.

  • Af Shirley L fra Lonfon
    30. september 2018

    Overall good, but didn’t like soft boiled egg that was ice cold.

  • Af Viki C fra London
    29. september 2018

    Lovely little place, very attentive staff, food was excellent! 90mins free-flowing prosecco was the full 90mins, excellent value for money in my opinion.

  • Af Grace R fra London
    11. september 2018

    We had the 3 course menu with free flowing prosecco which was excellent value. Very good food and large portions. The prosecco was indeed free flowing. Thoroughly recommend this restaurant.