Anmeldelser Spaghetti House - Sicilian Avenue

4.4
(basert på 147 anmeldelser)
20 Sicilian Avenue, London, London, WC1A 2QD
147 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Karen C fra Sawbridgeworth
    13. mars 2020

    Great meal great timing as we where on a thwatre trip friendly happy staff

  • Av Diana G fra London
    9. januar 2020

    I have known this excellent restaurant for over 50 years. Yesterday everything was as good as ever - service, food, ambience.

  • Av Charlotte T fra London
    28. september 2019

    Amazing food Brilliant staff

  • Av Sue L fra London
    7. mars 2019

    Pleasant restaurant - attentive staff - good food

  • Av Eldrona L fra Essex
    7. desember 2018

    Add a great time and the staff were excellect

  • Av Christine K fra London
    9. november 2018

    Really enjoyed eating here, good service, good food and unlimited bubbles all at a great price. What isn’t there to like.

  • Av margaret gallagher G fra HARROW
    5. november 2018

    I have eaten at this restaurant several times and always enjoyed the food, the service and the friendliness of the staff. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Av Nathalie D fra Westcliff on Sea
    4. november 2018

    Excellent friendly service, very generous food portions, tasty food, clean ladies toilet. A small critic however, staff were a bit too loud at times in their in house jokes amongst themselves in the restaurant area.

  • Av Shirley L fra Lonfon
    30. september 2018

    Overall good, but didn’t like soft boiled egg that was ice cold.

  • Av Viki C fra London
    29. september 2018

    Lovely little place, very attentive staff, food was excellent! 90mins free-flowing prosecco was the full 90mins, excellent value for money in my opinion.