Reviews of Spaghetti House - Sicilian Avenue

4.4
(gebaseerd op 147 beoordelingen)
20 Sicilian Avenue, London, London, WC1A 2QD
147 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Karen C uit Sawbridgeworth
    13 maart 2020

    Great meal great timing as we where on a thwatre trip friendly happy staff

  • Door Diana G uit London
    9 januari 2020

    I have known this excellent restaurant for over 50 years. Yesterday everything was as good as ever - service, food, ambience.

  • Door Charlotte T uit London
    28 september 2019

    Amazing food Brilliant staff

  • Door Sue L uit London
    7 maart 2019

    Pleasant restaurant - attentive staff - good food

  • Door Eldrona L uit Essex
    7 december 2018

    Add a great time and the staff were excellect

  • Door Christine K uit London
    9 november 2018

    Really enjoyed eating here, good service, good food and unlimited bubbles all at a great price. What isn’t there to like.

  • Door margaret gallagher G uit HARROW
    5 november 2018

    I have eaten at this restaurant several times and always enjoyed the food, the service and the friendliness of the staff. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Door Nathalie D uit Westcliff on Sea
    4 november 2018

    Excellent friendly service, very generous food portions, tasty food, clean ladies toilet. A small critic however, staff were a bit too loud at times in their in house jokes amongst themselves in the restaurant area.

  • Door Shirley L uit Lonfon
    30 september 2018

    Overall good, but didn’t like soft boiled egg that was ice cold.

  • Door Viki C uit London
    29 september 2018

    Lovely little place, very attentive staff, food was excellent! 90mins free-flowing prosecco was the full 90mins, excellent value for money in my opinion.