Reviews of Prezzo - Euston

3.7
(gebaseerd op 143 beoordelingen)
161 Euston Road, London, London, NW1 2BD
143 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Georgina B uit leicestershire
    22 februari 2020

    Staff very pleasant. Food very nice and well priced. Service prompt.

  • Door Linda B uit SHEFFIELD
    15 februari 2020

    Staff were friendly, lovely to give the 3 year old in our party one of the Valentines balloons. Service was slow, and one member had to leave for a train before the dessert/coffee order was taken. Food was great, gluten free pizza base one of the best ever eaten. Beer was expensive.

  • Door Jocelyn F H uit SUTTON COLDFIELD
    17 januari 2020

    Food always good. Handy location in London, especially before catching a train home at euston. Favourite dishes, Pizza and chicken.

  • Door Jim L uit Oakland
    23 november 2019

    Wine selection great, food a bit hit and miss. The burrata and squash puree was a sophisticated blend of flavors, and my wife's chicken was perfectly cooked. My seafood lasagna was a bit briney and didn't assess as well. The service was handled by a series of wait staff, some with more affinity to the task than others.

  • Door Vijaya P uit Wembley
    14 oktober 2019

    Booking and food was great. Service was less so but it was busy.

  • Door Rowen P uit Denny
    14 oktober 2019

    Food very nice, service a little under welming

  • Door Ian W uit Upholland, West Lancs
    4 oktober 2019

    Lovely as usual great food and service,

  • Door Ian B uit London
    25 september 2019

    A seamless experience.

  • Door Claire P uit Isle of Wight
    19 september 2019

    Very close to Euston station so ideal if needing to access train or tube. Staff friendly and efficient. The restaurant is very busy and very noisy which is a shame. It would benefit from some sound deadening as it was difficult to have a general conversation. The food is competent and depending in which menu you choose reasonably priced. Despite how busy it was there was no pressure to leave the table.

  • Door Glennis W uit London, Euston
    19 september 2019

    Everything very good just would like more light dishes and without mushrooms as I'm allergic to them. Also pity we have no prezzo in my home area, Preston and Manchester.