Anmeldelser af Cafe Pacifico

4.3
(baseret på 736 anmeldelser)
5 Langley Street, London, London, WC2H 9JA
736 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Krys J fra London
    24. juli 2020

    Good food, prompt service

  • Af Kyrie A fra London
    18. juli 2020

    really enjoyed having dinner here! restaurant was spaced very well to comply with new C-19 rules. Food was delicious and served quickly as were the drinks too. Have recommended to quite a few friends!

  • Af Jan C fra Abbots Langley
    10. juli 2020

    Love this restaurant- great adherence to managing their guests while looking after us due to COVID - felt safe food great as always

  • Af Mary C fra London
    4. juli 2020

    Food and staff were great. It would have been nice to have had more atmospheric Mexican music

  • Af Paul T fra london
    4. juli 2020

    fantastic service and meal as always (this is my favourite restaurant by a country mile) only negative was the girl who monitored the toilet usage was letting the girls all use the gents whilst making the men wait???? that rather annoyed me somewhat

  • Af Pauline B fra london
    14. marts 2020

    Our first impression was not great, there was strong smell of cooking fat, but we sat at a table far away from the kitchen and it wasn't so bad. The nachos and salsa, we were given from free, were very good, nice spicy salsa. The first margarita's were very good and the taco selection was great. The food arrived quickly and was very tasty. Unfortunately the second round of margarita's were not as good as the first, but overall a nice experience.

  • Af Phil W fra Lordswood, Kent
    14. marts 2020

    We love Cafe aPacifico, friendly staff, great food and cocktails...it's the real deal !

  • Af Adele R fra London
    14. marts 2020

    Fabulous food

  • Af Wendi D fra Essex
    14. marts 2020

    It was all yummy. There were four of us so we had different food so we could try it all. Empanadas were a favourite although we loved it all.

  • Af Antonietta C fra Ashtead
    14. marts 2020

    Food was lovely