Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Seven Park Place by William Drabble

4.6
(basierend auf 148 Bewertungen)
7-8 Park Place St James's, London, London, SW1A 1LS
148 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Brian M aus London
    28. Juli 2020

    Good to see the restaurant open again and with customers .

  • Von Tolga T aus London
    10. Juli 2020

    I like the ambiance and service. The highlight of the night was the lamb.

  • Von Edward W aus London
    28. Februar 2020

    Me and my partner thoroughly enjoy our visit to this amazing restaurant, the service was exquisite, the food was delicious and the service was 1st class. Very warm welcoming and swiftly direct you to tour table.

  • Von Nick M aus London
    25. Februar 2020

    Great location for a quiet dinner. Excellent friendly service. Great food and nice little touches. We had the set 3 course dinner which we thought was good value.

  • Von Hannah P aus London
    20. Februar 2020

    I had a star deal booking for 2 people, the booking was for 21:30pm, when we arrived there were a few diners in the restaurant. We were allowed to choose a table we wanted to dine at, and the staff were very accommodating and attentive. The food was excellent, the staff offered us small eats that were off the menu. We ordered the scallops and lamb which were beautifully plated and cooked to perfection. Soon we had the restaurant to ourselves which was very romantic. I would highly recommend this restaurant and the great food. If you’re looking for a romantic, quaint restaurant with great food, this is a must try I will definitely be back!

  • Von Naomi G aus London
    8. Februar 2020

    Really nice place with really nice food

  • Von Mark W aus Andover
    30. Januar 2020

    Outstanding service, flavoursome food and high quality wine. Wide choice of dishes on the fixed price menu. Lots of little extras such as amuse vouches and petite fours included. All round an excellent dining experience.

  • Von Alison Lee L aus London
    13. Dezember 2019

    Fantastic meal, great service and a very enjoyable evening. Lots of extras on top of the three courses ordered. Will be back.

  • Von Kim G aus Woking
    26. November 2019

    Fantastic food, went for the 3 course with bubbles deal but we got so much more including canapés, amuse bouche and luxury chocolates.

  • Von Jack D aus Shepperton Surrey
    13. November 2019

    My colleague Vic and I were pleasantly surprised with the makeover of the restaurant area. Tastefully decorated and offers more space than the previous layout. The food was as usual the highest quality and wonderfully presented. The service was impeccable as it has been over the last 12 years since we first found 7PP