Anmeldelser af Iberica Marylebone

4.2
(baseret på 79 anmeldelser)
195 Great Portland Street, London, London, W1W 5PS
79 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Rebecca P fra London
    14. marts 2020

    Food was excellent, service very attentive

  • Af Deborah S fra Marylebone
    26. november 2019

    Great welcome, fab food and easy buzzy atmosphere. Loved it and shall come again

  • Af Alan W fra London
    16. november 2019

    This was our second experience here ( the first being excellent) this time unfortunately the tapas all came nearly together and some of the dishes were not hot enough. Our table of four was virtually finished within three quarters of an hour. The special plate of three Serrano hams was grossly overpriced at £24 .There was no stand out plate , even the prawns were simply not hot enough.

  • Af Kathy M fra London
    13. juni 2019

    Fabulous food, amazing service, and a gorgeous setting. And easy to get to so what more could be wanted? Loved every minute of our dinner here!

  • Af Silvia F fra London
    22. maj 2019

    Food is very good and the waitress very kind and expeditious

  • Af Gary H fra London
    24. april 2019

    Nice choice of wines and tapas

  • Af MRS F A LAPAGE-NORRIS L fra Warwick
    16. april 2019

    Easy to book, delicious food, attentive staff - definitely worth going to for lunch or dinner.

  • Af Nick W fra London
    20. juli 2018

    Great food. Service very good and helpful to understand the menu and specials. Food delicious. The octopus was great and ordered it twice.

  • Af Ayo I fra London
    21. marts 2018

    Great food but the service was extremely slow and we had to cancel one of our dishes because it hadn't come after one hour

  • Af Antonio L fra Msdrid
    7. marts 2018

    Good as expected although the kitchen was really slow serving the orders, waiters really good dealing with the delays!!!