Reviews of Iberica Marylebone

4.2
(gebaseerd op 79 beoordelingen)
195 Great Portland Street, London, London, W1W 5PS
79 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Rebecca P uit London
    14 maart 2020

    Food was excellent, service very attentive

  • Door Deborah S uit Marylebone
    26 november 2019

    Great welcome, fab food and easy buzzy atmosphere. Loved it and shall come again

  • Door Alan W uit London
    16 november 2019

    This was our second experience here ( the first being excellent) this time unfortunately the tapas all came nearly together and some of the dishes were not hot enough. Our table of four was virtually finished within three quarters of an hour. The special plate of three Serrano hams was grossly overpriced at £24 .There was no stand out plate , even the prawns were simply not hot enough.

  • Door Kathy M uit London
    13 juni 2019

    Fabulous food, amazing service, and a gorgeous setting. And easy to get to so what more could be wanted? Loved every minute of our dinner here!

  • Door Silvia F uit London
    22 mei 2019

    Food is very good and the waitress very kind and expeditious

  • Door Gary H uit London
    24 april 2019

    Nice choice of wines and tapas

  • Door MRS F A LAPAGE-NORRIS L uit Warwick
    16 april 2019

    Easy to book, delicious food, attentive staff - definitely worth going to for lunch or dinner.

  • Door Nick W uit London
    20 juli 2018

    Great food. Service very good and helpful to understand the menu and specials. Food delicious. The octopus was great and ordered it twice.

  • Door Ayo I uit London
    21 maart 2018

    Great food but the service was extremely slow and we had to cancel one of our dishes because it hadn't come after one hour

  • Door Antonio L uit Msdrid
    7 maart 2018

    Good as expected although the kitchen was really slow serving the orders, waiters really good dealing with the delays!!!