Opiniones sobre Café Rouge - Leamington Spa

4.0
(basado en 49 opiniones)
95-99 Regent Street, Leamington Spa, Warks, CV32 4NT
49 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Rhona M desde Leamington Spa
    18 de noviembre de 2019

    A lovely meal and good service

  • Por Susan W desde Leamington Spa
    3 de noviembre de 2019

    From service to food I rate our meal highly and excellent value for money.

  • Por Chris B desde Coventry
    30 de septiembre de 2019

    Food was excellent and service very friendly. Took 20 minutes for main course to arrive but they told us when we ordered. Poulet Breton was delicious and the Mussels were also great. Came on a Wowcher deal which was excellent value.

  • Por Carol B desde Leamington
    1 de marzo de 2019

    Friendly staff. Great service and excellent food. Loved the garlic mushroom starter and the chicken with leeks and courgettes in creamy sauce..delicious !

  • Por Saroj R desde Leamington Spa
    9 de febrero de 2019

    Service was very slow. Food was lukewarm. Although when complained the Manager offered some discount.

  • Por Rosemary F desde Leamington Spa
    15 de enero de 2019

    Don't have a favourite did as they are all delicious

  • Por Linda H desde Leamington Spa
    4 de mayo de 2018

    Delicious meal, lovely atmosphere and friendly staff that couldn’t do enough for you. Thank you

  • Por Jane P desde Coventry
    6 de marzo de 2018

    Excellent breakfast food & service . Excellent deal for buy one get one free. We were a group of six and it made a very reasonabley priced social occasion. Looking forward to the next time.

  • Por Barbara P desde Leamington Spa
    6 de enero de 2018

    Very happy with food and excellent service

  • Por David G desde Leamington Spa
    14 de diciembre de 2017

    Liked the atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Four of us dined, and the food was very good apart from one main course rump steak which it was not possible to chew. The manager did refund a little money, and overall we had a very nice evening.