Anmeldelser af Café Rouge - Pinner

3.7
(baseret på 48 anmeldelser)
13-13a High Street, Pinner, Harrow, HA5 5PJ
48 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Susan T fra Pinner
    8. december 2019

    Lovely staff and good service

  • Af Y Weeks L fra London
    19. juli 2019

    Service were brilliant but the quality of the food was pretty terrible.

  • Af Patrick L fra Harrow
    12. januar 2019

    Food was lovely we had steak - restaurant quite busy as there were lots of offers! Service quite good.

  • Af Barbara R fra London
    28. marts 2018

    Onion soup always excellent. Steak frites very good. Reliability of good food every time.

  • Af Karen V fra Ponner
    7. februar 2018

    Lovely

  • Af Anthony C fra RICKMANSWORTH
    23. november 2017

    Resonable priced set menu... very pleased. Nice atmosphere, good to hear live music which makes a great change.

  • Af Eileen H fra Pinner
    30. august 2017

    Usually the food is very good, but on this occassion it fell short of expectation. The French onion soup was more like an onion stew, the lamb cassoulet was lacking in lamb and had far too much liquid for the quantity of meat and veg. The service was good although the waitress appeared to be indifferent when we complained about thr soup. It will make me think again about going to a restaurant we have eaten in regularly for some years.

  • Af Natalie L fra Pinner
    16. februar 2017

    Good good but very slow service even though restaurant was not busy at all

  • Af Sue T fra Pinner
    16. januar 2017

    Despite our booking being 12.30 there was only one burger left and no mozzarella for the salad. Service very slow but food nice.

  • Af Judith C fra Pinner
    23. november 2016

    A very pleasant mid week meal with friends. Good service and lovely food, wines we chose were very good too. Made all the better with z Gourmet card discount too!