Reviews of Café Rouge - Cheshire Oaks

4.1
(gebaseerd op 45 beoordelingen)
Unit 22a & 22b Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet Centre Kinsey Road, Ellesmere Port, North West England, CH65 9JJ
45 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Josey S uit Ellesmere Port
    5 december 2019

    Had a great meal pity the bottle wine had sediment in it, never noticed till near the bottom of the glass, we were give a replacement glass of wine but had to pay for the bottle??

  • Door Eileen B uit Hyde
    26 november 2019

    Friendly efficient

  • Door Claire B uit Chester
    10 augustus 2019

    Had a Red Letter Day gift at Christmas and just got round to using it. The meal was three courses plus Prosecco. Expected it to be a middling experience tbh but was really delicious and service lovely. We had toddler grandson with us and he ate from the aged 2-7 menu which was also excellent.

  • Door Janice A uit Telford
    13 december 2017

    Xxxx poor value for money

  • Door Joan S uit Cheshire Oaks
    12 december 2017

    Starter was good, then we waited almost 40 minutes for main course. I ordered the burger - it was overcooked and the chips were hard. My friend ordered a steak, medium well and a side order of spinach. The steak was over-done and the spinach did not arrive and we asked for it to be removed from the bill. We would have sent the meal back, but were very hungry and didn't have time to wait another 40 minutes for the food to be replaced. The waitress was very friendly and helpful. We asked to see the manager at the end of the meal who, again, was pleasant and helpful and took £5 off our final bill.

  • Door Jill M uit Preston
    12 november 2017

    Had a lovely lunch here. Everything was amazing. Had lunch here two weeks ago, but booked this time as it was going to be a busy day. Service was excellent couldn't fault anything.

  • Door Pam B uit Cheshire
    27 augustus 2017

    Excellent summer soirée food and staff wonderful live music fantastic need more of these events

  • Door Naomi C uit Bridgnorth
    31 juli 2017

    Good service, however very disappointed that even at the start of lunchtime they didn't have two of the steaks on the menu (we was looking forward to a ribeye) my husband ordered the sirloin and it was grey and had no colour and tasted really bland, very disappointed and won't be going back anytime soon.

  • Door Natalie A uit Cheshire oaks
    16 juni 2017

    It was nice really nice experience

  • Door Gareth J uit Wolverhampton
    14 april 2017

    Very pleasant ambiance. Heather was very attentive, seating our party and giving her recommendations from the menu, and ensuring our party were at ease. Two of us followed the recommendations and our starters arrived soon after ordering. The food and overall experience was as good as ever! Thank you, Heather and your team for a most enjoyable meal.