Anmeldelser Café Rouge - Blackheath

4.4
(basert på 55 anmeldelser)
16-18 Montpelier Vale Blackheath, London, SE3 0TA
55 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Erin M fra London
    4. mai 2019

    Great food, great service, lovely evening.

  • Av Hanife E fra London
    5. januar 2019

    We had liver pate, prawns for starters, beef stew and steak and chips for main and creme brûlée’s and chocolate fondant for dessert.. the food was good, the restaurant feels cosy and relaxed and the staff was very helpful

  • Av Myrlin T fra Blackheath
    3. januar 2019

    This is my restaurant of choice for meeting my friends as the food is always tasty and the service great. My visit last week did not disappoint and I will be back soon.

  • Av Yvonne E fra London
    25. desember 2018

    Had a great Christmas dinner at Cafe Rouge Blackheath with my family of 8. Attentive staff, decent food and pleasant atmosphere

  • Av Alasdair T fra Blackheath
    25. desember 2018

    Great ambience; good fare

  • Av Christina P fra Blackheath
    10. november 2018

    Great fiod and helpful staff

  • Av Bridget M fra London
    2. august 2018

    Good experience overall, service was friendly if a little slow. Very Good with the children. Disappointing that they don’t have any alternative to cows milk to have with coffee!! How backward...

  • Av Beverley C fra Eltham
    1. august 2018

    Friendly staff, quick service lovely food

  • Av Janis B fra Welling
    29. juni 2018

    Great service food can’t fault it one of our favourite places

  • Av Linda E fra London
    1. juni 2018

    We had a lovely meal sitting in the secluded garden. The service was very good ,attentive without hovering! Lovely food well presented, good value for money too!