Anmeldelser Café Rouge - Haywards Heath

4.2
(basert på 51 anmeldelser)
33 The Broadway, Haywards Heath, W Sussex, RH16 3AS
51 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jerry K fra Hayward’s Heath
    21. desember 2019

    Good

  • Av Sharon W fra East Grinstead
    1. desember 2019

    The breakfast was very good the staff were very attentive and child friendly We all really enjoyed our experience at Cafe Rouge.

  • Av Michael B fra Haywards Heath
    25. januar 2019

    As always, the service at this particular restaurant was 5 star . Polite and attentive Waitress, who gave us ‘time & space ‘ to enjoy our meal

  • Av Irene C fra Haywards Heath
    14. november 2018

    Excellent meal with friends. Seated in a quiet area which suited us all. Service brilliant along with great food & drink choices. Food arrived quickly, despite being busy for a Wednesday night. Food delicious & well presented. One guest required gluten free & lots of choices . Highly recommended.

  • Av Denise C fra Haywards Heath
    18. august 2018

    Had enjoyable meal Staff very good didn’t have to wait

  • Av Andrea R fra Burgess Hill
    26. april 2018

    Food was fantastic and waiting people were so attentive. Will definitely be booking again

  • Av Maria Herrera G fra Haywards Heath
    10. mars 2018

    Poor service, a lot of food not available, not impressed

  • Av Janice M fra Hayards Heath
    24. januar 2018

    We arrived at 6, offered choice of seating. Service excellent, attentive but left us to chat.

  • Av Jenny E fra Haywards Heath
    7. desember 2017

    Enjoyed a nice evening at Café Rouge , Haywards Heath . Set Meal was excellent value , food was good and excellent service was given , nothing was to much trouble . I will be back shortly .

  • Av Sarah E fra Haywards Heath
    24. august 2017

    Food was excellent as was the service and as I was crutches following breaking my love the staff were very attentive!