Reviews of Café Rouge - Haywards Heath

4.2
(gebaseerd op 51 beoordelingen)
33 The Broadway, Haywards Heath, South East England, RH16 3AS
51 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Jerry K uit Hayward’s Heath
    21 december 2019

    Good

  • Door Sharon W uit East Grinstead
    1 december 2019

    The breakfast was very good the staff were very attentive and child friendly We all really enjoyed our experience at Cafe Rouge.

  • Door Michael B uit Haywards Heath
    25 januari 2019

    As always, the service at this particular restaurant was 5 star . Polite and attentive Waitress, who gave us ‘time & space ‘ to enjoy our meal

  • Door Irene C uit Haywards Heath
    14 november 2018

    Excellent meal with friends. Seated in a quiet area which suited us all. Service brilliant along with great food & drink choices. Food arrived quickly, despite being busy for a Wednesday night. Food delicious & well presented. One guest required gluten free & lots of choices . Highly recommended.

  • Door Denise C uit Haywards Heath
    18 augustus 2018

    Had enjoyable meal Staff very good didn’t have to wait

  • Door Andrea R uit Burgess Hill
    26 april 2018

    Food was fantastic and waiting people were so attentive. Will definitely be booking again

  • Door Maria Herrera G uit Haywards Heath
    10 maart 2018

    Poor service, a lot of food not available, not impressed

  • Door Janice M uit Hayards Heath
    24 januari 2018

    We arrived at 6, offered choice of seating. Service excellent, attentive but left us to chat.

  • Door Jenny E uit Haywards Heath
    7 december 2017

    Enjoyed a nice evening at Café Rouge , Haywards Heath . Set Meal was excellent value , food was good and excellent service was given , nothing was to much trouble . I will be back shortly .

  • Door Sarah E uit Haywards Heath
    24 augustus 2017

    Food was excellent as was the service and as I was crutches following breaking my love the staff were very attentive!