Opiniones sobre Café Rouge - Bury St Edmunds

4.0
(basado en 90 opiniones)
59 Abbeygate Street, Bury St Edmunds, East of England, IP33 1LB
90 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Helena B desde Bury st edmunds
    2 de febrero de 2020

    Went for a birthday celebration with my son and daughter and their partners. Everyone enjoyed their meal it was all freshly cooked and the service was good.

  • Por Sheila R desde Bury st edmunds
    16 de enero de 2020

    Was disappointed with the Onion Soup as it was only lukewarm. I informed our waitress and she said she would pass it on to the chef. The rest of the meal was all right,

  • Por Isabel A desde Thetford
    28 de noviembre de 2019

    Wonderful food! Wonderful service and Amazing staff. Definitely I recommend Cafe Rouge.

  • Por Gerry B desde Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
    27 de noviembre de 2019

    Reasonably priced, well presented Good food, with friendly service in an interesting and relaxed environment!

  • Por Martin L desde Norwich
    26 de diciembre de 2018

    Excellent meal and good to see the Onion Soup has gone back to a more original format. Much better than recent interpretations. Service was good (welll we were the only 2 customers at one point!) Great value - dined on Tesco vouchers Thanks guys you were a great team

  • Por Kathleen L desde Suffolk
    31 de octubre de 2018

    Steak frites very good as was house white wine and service very attentive

  • Por Sarah C desde Bury Saint Edmunds
    1 de septiembre de 2018

    Great food, staff and lovely old building

  • Por Terry B desde Bury St edmunds
    17 de agosto de 2018

    Food was presented well and delicious

  • Por Elizabeth S desde Norwich
    30 de julio de 2018

    Very good value for money and everything was delicious; chicken provencale/ steak and frites/ terrine-great to be able to eat outside.

  • Por David S desde Bury st Edmunds
    2 de junio de 2018

    Excellent meal, staff very attentive and food was delivered at a comfortable pace.