Reviews of Café Rouge - Oxford

4.0
(gebaseerd op 54 beoordelingen)
11 Little Clarendon Street, Oxford, Oxon., OX1 2HP
54 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Samantha K uit Oxford
    22 februari 2020

    Delicious food, speed of service was outstanding, staff were professional and so friendly too!

  • Door Angel F uit Oxfordshire
    13 september 2019

    Nice food , had to live inside as we went catching the waiters attention , but other than that lovely food

  • Door Mary R uit Oxford
    6 februari 2019

    Excellent and good value. Pleasant service

  • Door Holly M uit Oxford
    20 december 2018

    As usual the food and service was incredible at cafe Rouge.

  • Door Helen J uit Oxford
    4 december 2018

    Place was empty to start with and we were put next to someone - would of been nice to have been away from that and been sat on our own.

  • Door Trevor B uit Oxford
    8 september 2018

    Good value quality meal. Good service from waitresses

  • Door Kim L uit Oxford
    14 april 2018

    We usually visit at a different location but wasn't disappointed - lovely friendly staff, food was tasty and well presented. Booked on an offer for a last minute treat on a night out so very happy with our decision.

  • Door Theresa C uit Oxford
    4 maart 2018

    The service was gtreat there was14 of us so they did well. Good was what you'd expect...but no garlic bread..they have all the ingredients..do they not know how to make it lol

  • Door Chris P uit Plymouth
    3 februari 2018

    Service was excellent. Food mediocre. Had a coupon for money off. I wouldn't like to have paid full price.

  • Door Michelle P uit Oxford
    26 januari 2018

    Really great food, great wine, great ambience, good service. We had a lovely time.