Reviews of Prezzo - Godalming

4.0
(gebaseerd op 139 beoordelingen)
8 Queens Street, Godalming, South East England, GU7 1BD
139 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Gina C uit Godalming
    3 oktober 2020

    Very good

  • Door David N uit Godalming
    1 oktober 2020

    As explained to Marilyn in your customer service we have visited this branch every week since the day it opened in 2006. What more do you need

  • Door David N uit Godalming
    16 september 2020

    We have been coming to this restaurant since the very first day it opened. Have asked your head office of the date it opened but to no avail. This loyalty must answer your question.

  • Door Kim C uit Surrey
    28 februari 2020

    Lovely atmospheric and lovely food. Lasagne was amazing

  • Door Fiona J uit Godalming
    23 oktober 2019

    Excellent experience!- great food, staff really helpful and knowledgeable on dishes etc for advice.

  • Door Kerry F uit godalming
    4 oktober 2019

    Everything was fine. Nothing special. Regular pasta, pizza, risotto. Service, as usual, average. The biggest issue here as Winter approaches is the temperature. The restaurant is always cold. Some diners sat with their coats on. Thus, the food goes cold quick and I hate cold food. It was hot when it arrived. They really need to sort this out.

  • Door Clare M uit Godalming
    25 september 2019

    We were very impressed. We had an extremely nice waitress (Kate) and our meals were excellent. Particular highlights were the goats cheese al forno (Gluten Free) and Masala Chicken. The children’s meals were big enough and lovely and fresh. Thanks!

  • Door Me M uit Godalming
    21 september 2019

    Food was okay....stuff should be more friendly

  • Door Jane A uit Godalming
    20 september 2019

    went for a big birthday, left early as service was slow, so picked up dessert from waitrose and took home instead. Just ate main.

  • Door Kenneth B uit Guildford
    4 september 2019

    Good cuisine, pleasing ambience, attentive service and good value. Long live Prezzo!