Anmeldelser Prezzo - Hitchin

3.8
(basert på 215 anmeldelser)
Unit 4, 15 Bancroft, Hitchin, South East England, SG5 1JQ
215 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Wendy W fra Hitchin
    16. desember 2019

    Food was good

  • Av Jenny J fra Hitchin
    25. november 2019

    None all good

  • Av David F fra Hitchin
    10. november 2019

    I was disappointed that there were no pizzas available as they had run out of dough!. There was only one waitress who did her best to serve everyone when she could have had help from a female who spent the whole on a computor.. t he last occasion I went to this restaurant it was closed due to flooding!!

  • Av Michael A fra Hitchin
    27. oktober 2019

    Good selection of dishes

  • Av K R fra Bedfordshire
    23. oktober 2019

    Had to wait for a very long time for one starter and then again with the mains one was missing for ten minutes. When it arrived after the chef being shouted by the waitress he came back from the bar and bought the plate from the kitchen. All the food was cold. Poor service too.

  • Av Michael W fra Hitchin
    13. oktober 2019

    A nice evening with good food and drink in a relaxed atmosphere.

  • Av Lindsay W fra Hitchin
    12. oktober 2019

    Manager was great but slightly slow service and forgot a drink. Also didn’t have the breaded mozzarella starter that quite a few of us waited.

  • Av Sharon C fra Hitchin
    28. september 2019

    The food was lovely, but was unfortunately let down by the service. We have recently moved to the area and loved Prezzo previously, but will not be visiting this branch again. When staff noted a starter item wrong on the order, they presented their notes to the table to 'prove' that they were correct in the food that they had brought out. The food brought out was not ordered by the guest and was not something that they would ever have chosen. This was then followed with staff standing and pointing to the table as though there was still a problem. The correct food was not then served until all other guests had finished their starter. Service was slow for the rest of the meal and even paying the bill did not seem to be of importance to the staff. We were left for a long time at the table waiting to pay and could easily have walked out of the door without paying our £180+ bill if we had not chosen to draw their attention to the fact that we wanted to pay before leaving. It's a shame because the food was delicious.

  • Av Marietta N fra Hitchin
    11. september 2019

    Great food and service

  • Av Samantha T fra Hitchin
    30. august 2019

    I have visited this restaurant many time, the last been New Years and it was terrible!! I have not returned since and was reluctant to, my husband had visited with a friend from Australia a few months ago and said it was really lovely, so I agreed to go, and I have to say it was a completely different story. Friendly and polite staff, lovely food not to long a wait got exactly what we asked for. I would now return on a regular basis