Reviews of Prezzo - Canterbury

4.2
(gebaseerd op 428 beoordelingen)
29 High Street, Canterbury, South East England, CT1 2AZ
428 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Geoffrey G uit Canterbury
    23 september 2020

    Excellent food lots of it for two meals for 10pound really nice. Very quiet due to current circumstances

  • Door Patricia P uit BROADSTAIRS
    2 september 2020

    A very lovely experience and a very warm welcome. The spacing of tables in the restaurant was well thought out and the service was excellent. The food was very much up to the standard we have always had at Prezzo in the past. A welcome experience after so many months away from eating out!

  • Door Val C uit RAMSGATE
    31 augustus 2020

    Very well received with a warm smile. The restaurant has a "classic" feel about it and the Service was prompt and friendly. Carborana and Tregusti Pizza

  • Door susan atkinson B uit LONDON
    27 augustus 2020

    a busy restaurant but despite this service and food excellent

  • Door Jackie S uit Faversham
    23 januari 2020

    quickly served, was asked if everything ok, helped with bill as paid with Tesco vouchers. Very nice food

  • Door Elizabeth N uit Canterbury
    24 december 2019

    Warm welcome great food and a good way to spend Christmas Eve

  • Door Sue TOWNSHEND T uit CANTERBURY
    19 december 2019

    Our waiter was Steven and he was very good we also enjoyed our free pressco thank you and our meal was good

  • Door Beth K uit Canterbury
    12 december 2019

    Music too loud

  • Door Tracey R uit Canterbury
    23 november 2019

    .

  • Door Paul D uit Canterbury
    19 november 2019

    Excellent