Bewertungen für Prezzo - Brighton

4.0
(basierend auf 142 Bewertungen)
Unit 6 The Waterfront Brighton Marina, Brighton, South East England, BN2 5WA
142 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kelly M aus London
    27. Oktober 2020

    Nice staff, lovely food

  • Von Linda P aus south chailey
    7. Oktober 2020

    Relaxed atmosphere, attentive friendly staff.

  • Von Mr Mick B aus Chelmsford
    5. Oktober 2019

    Booking very easy through website. Clearly shows available times. Located on upper level of the Marina. Lovely warm welcome and no wait. Friendly staff and no rush to choose, eat or get out. Food well cooked, hot and tasty. A lovely Evening.

  • Von Lesley M aus Shoreham By Sea
    15. September 2019

    greeted okay, my husband uses a scooter to get around, my mother uses a walking aid, and we did not feel very welcome, my husband needed to get his scooter as near to the table as he could so he could then walk to the table, and it was not made easy for him, he wanted to park the scooter in one place and this was not convenient for it to be there in the end we found somewhere to park it but it was not really very good for him. the food was good, and service was good as well, we felt as if we were an inconvenience at times, not sure if it was because they had not had anyone with our needs in the restaurant, and they all seemed a little bit put out we were there, we did book the table i am not sure we will go back there again as it was not a very pleasant experience.

  • Von Peter C aus Crawley
    31. August 2019

    All dish’s were really tasty good food, always try to go there when in Brighton and easy parking at Marina. Service a bit slow this time.

  • Von Kirkham P aus Horsham
    31. August 2019

    Excellent food and drink and service just a bit expensive compain to pub mels

  • Von Jane K aus Brighton
    26. August 2019

    Food was delicious, but we waited over half an hour before anyone came and took our order for drinks and food. I know it was bank holiday Monday, but a drink whilst we were waiting would have been nice.

  • Von Suzanne W aus Wolverhampton
    10. August 2019

    I was visiting my family for the weekend and also catching up with an old family friend. I booked Prezzo as I had heard good things and I wasn't disappointed. The food was really good and the service was excellent. My only regret was that we didn't get the name of the lovely waitress who looked after us so well and made the experience special.

  • Von Teresa T aus Brighton
    3. August 2019

    Excellent

  • Von Elma H aus Worthing
    3. August 2019

    Fabulous pizzas, well presented and friendly, attentive service. Will definitely visit again.