Anmeldelser Prezzo - Harrow

3.4
(basert på 93 anmeldelser)
Unit 26, St George's Shopping Centre St Anns Road, Harrow, London, HA1 1HS
93 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Dannie K fra st georges
    29. oktober 2019

    Had a lovely meal with great service.

  • Av Jakub G fra Harrow on The hill
    31. august 2019

    Good service.sald was old and I could not eat that. Waste of money

  • Av Emanuela B fra Harrow
    30. april 2019

    I love that restaurant, it's the third time and going! Prezzo is definitely one of my favourite places to go eat! I love Italian food and theirs reminds me of my beautiful Italy!! Can't wait for my next trip there!

  • Av Sarah E fra Ruislip
    30. april 2019

    Lovely evening thank you

  • Av Sue P fra Harrow
    25. april 2019

    Chose this restaurant on convenient location and we had a discount voucher. All these chains are similar & had we not had a voucher we would have probably gone to pizza express next door

  • Av Kay W fra Gloucestershire
    9. april 2019

    Got there and were seated near the bar area. Got the menu and have to say its very limited for vegetarian or vegan diets. Anyway we chose our food which came to the table quickly. I chose king prawn spaghetti and mine was lovely. My husband chise to have a burger, well it looked lush as it was coming over but the bun was burnt and he really didnt enjoy it. He only ate it because he was so hungry. My daughter had a margarita pizza. It came to the table and didnt look that appetizing. We had to ask a server to cut the pizza as it had not been done and no cutting wheel was provided. The acual pizza had lots of flour over the bottom so much so it was all you could taste. It was very chewy, lacked flavour and was like eating cardboard. We did tell the server and they did knock off the price of the pizza for us as a goodwill gesture but we wont be going back to a prezzo again.

  • Av Linda C fra Watford
    23. februar 2019

    Dissapointed

  • Av Sana S fra London
    20. januar 2019

    The food was nice We arrived a bit earlier than stated but the staff were very friendly and let us through

  • Av Prity D fra Harrow
    30. desember 2018

    Food was nice, service was rushed as told expecting large booking. My 2 year olds meal was charged at 5+ prices.

  • Av LKD461 D fra Harrow
    19. desember 2018

    Chicken & Asparagus Risotto. 4 chunks of chicken and one complete asparagus spear. The bulk of the rest of it was made up of spinach (which I’m no fan of), peas and weirdly, some broad beans (why?!) Served very ‘wet’ but it was warm, unlike my friend’s beef ragu which barely reached lukewarm. Like the people beside us who got the wrong pizza orders, we would have been late back to work if we’d sent stuff back so we just ate the food we had been given. It’s a shame Prezzo has had to close many branches - they may yet lose more if this shoddiness continues. Meerkat Meals made it value for money, but really this was not good in this occasion.