Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Leatherhead

4.1
(baseret på 227 anmeldelser)
21-25 Church Street, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8DN
227 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Irene G fra Leatherhead
    21. december 2019

    Food very average

  • Af Alice G fra Leatherhead
    2. november 2019

    We enjoyed our lunch. Perfect for the children. However this is the second time we are visiting Prezzo in the last few months, our visits were one month apart (the previous visit was booked through you), and on both occasions the staff failed to see us out, thank us for our business and say goodbyes, which is a let down when everything else was good.

  • Af Martin C fra Leatherhead
    23. oktober 2019

    Average experience for a chain restaurant

  • Af John G fra Leatherhead
    22. oktober 2019

    Made very welcome and food served piping hot

  • Af Colette R fra LEATHERHEAD
    5. oktober 2019

    Lovely meal and the guy serving us was very attentive

  • Af Chris R fra Leatherhead
    22. september 2019

    The catalyst for lunch was a birthday celebration with Prezzo kindly offering a bottle of Prosecco as an incentive. Generous as that was, I was a little disappointed that we were only offered the house plonk red wine as a substitute for the Prosecco.....it was nearly half the price. Anyway, it was still a good deal. Food was mixed. My wife's pizza looked great, my chicken spaghetti carbonara was fairly average. Service ok but they initially forgot to deduct the cost of the wine. glad I checked the bill.

  • Af Barbara K fra leatherhead
    21. september 2019

    fine

  • Af Wendy L fra Leatherhead
    3. september 2019

    Good food - gluten free options good Only problem no dairy free milk option for hot drinks- Unbelievable

  • Af Mandy L fra Dorking
    30. august 2019

    When we arrived said I had booked a table online they didn't have booking ,we were still able to have a table restaurant wasn't busy. The table we sat at was cold the air con was very cold and I had to get a wrap from the car for my granddaughter,service was slow had to ask to do our order,food was fine but yet again when we wanted to pay had to ask again for somebody to do this.

  • Af Margaret B fra Leatherhead
    30. august 2019

    Served by a waiter who had no knowledge of the menu, had another table's drinks served to us, then was served someone else's meals. The final straw was when another waitress tried to take my plate before I had finished!