Anmeldelser Prezzo - Chelmsford

4.1
(basert på 360 anmeldelser)
Unit 1, 113-115 Bond Street, Chelmsford, East of England, CM1 1GD
360 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Susan M fra Chelmsford
    24. september 2020

    Efficient, friendly service, tasty , good value food and a pleasant setting all made for a good experience.

  • Av Frances S fra Chelmsford
    15. september 2020

    We took our small office for al retirement meal which was very enjoyable. My favourite dishes include the King Prawns with Pomadoro sause and garlic bread, also the Avocado, Bacon and Chicken salad.

  • Av Lauren W fra Chelmsford
    4. august 2020

    The doughballs for the starter and dessert were burnt. Also doughballs starter came without carrots and cucumber. Very disappointing.

  • Av Kate W fra Chelmsford
    12. juli 2020

    Excellent branch by the riverside. Felt very safe with paper minus or option to scan a barcode and order via phone. Nicely spaced tables inside and out. Lovely friendly staff and excellent food at a reasonable price.

  • Av Chloe S fra Chelmsford
    29. desember 2019

    Lovely fast service, good food, chairs a bit hemmed in

  • Av Christine H fra Chelmsford
    17. desember 2019

    Brilliant food. Lovely helpful waiter from Slovakia.

  • Av Claire K fra Chelmsford
    29. november 2019

    Staff smilie & friendly

  • Av Sandra G fra Chelmsford
    23. november 2019

    My table was given to me for only 2 hours for our Xmas party as I amended my booking by phone from 6-10 people in plenty of time . The email I then received said 6! The staff language clarity was not good at Chelmsford . My colleagues were not informed that 2 of us had arrived and we actually laid half of the table ourselves! Staff customer service was poor and the worst service was given to my male colleague who was a little late . The staff were quite rude to him when he asked for our party , judgemental with the way they spoke and surveyed him .service was bland , no smiles or comments very robotic, I would not recommend a Xmas party there again.

  • Av Paul B fra Chelmsford
    18. oktober 2019

    Excellent food great service from nice people

  • Av Julie R fra Chelmsford
    12. oktober 2019

    Fantastic service. Accommodated small portions for our elderly mums without hesitation. Meat ball spaghetti for my husband and I was lovely!! (Music a bit loud for our mothers but fine for us.)