Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Whitstable

4.0
(baseret på 233 anmeldelser)
3 High Street, Whitstable, South East England, CT5 1AP
233 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Geraldine Y fra Whitstable
    8. oktober 2020

    Friendly welcome, attentive staff, everywhere extremely clean. Food delicious especially the cheesecake with honeycomb pieces and chocolate sauce for anyone with a very sweet tooth. There was a problem with the [[voucher]] code (the meal for two had been a birthday present) but the manager offered to sort out the issue and apologised for causing any inconvenience. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. Just a small issue: I would have liked to have had the salad but it contained chicken and bacon as well as avocado and I am a vegetarian.

  • Af Yvonne S fra Whitstable
    15. september 2020

    Very friendly efficient staff social distancing and antibacterial pumps all round

  • Af June J fra Whitstable
    19. februar 2020

    Good service, good food!

  • Af Ann C fra Herne Bay
    18. februar 2020

    Staff first class. restaurant clean, service good. Starter were good but the Margarita Pizzas we ordered were not very hot, had little topping and were dry. We are disappointed as our last visit to this restraint was good.

  • Af Geraldine F fra Whitstable
    10. november 2019

    The pizzas we ordered were very good. The pasta dishes were okay. Service was a bit slow but the waitress was polite and tried her best. The man who greeted us on entry, I believe it was the manager, r was not very nice and for that reason we probably will go elsewhere next time.

  • Af Karen G fra Whitstable
    27. oktober 2019

    Food was served to us within 5 minutes of our order bring taken by the waitress! It was of poor standard and lacking in quality. Thankfully I did have a voucher as I would not have paid full price for the food.

  • Af Stephen L fra not given
    25. oktober 2019

    good - table moved because of draft. service good as was food.

  • Af JB B fra Whitstable,Kent
    26. september 2019

    Excellent meal as always. Sharer Caramelised onion garlic bread to start penne gorgonzola main, no deserts and washed down with a couple of large (and pricey) peroni ! Vouchers usually available to give great value.

  • Af Jo H fra Whitstable
    20. september 2019

    Prompt service, good food

  • Af Samantha B fra Herne bay
    15. september 2019

    Very affisent.