Reviews of Prezzo - Hornchurch

4.3
(gebaseerd op 263 beoordelingen)
189 High Street, Hornchurch, London, RM11 3XT
263 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ann B uit hornchurch
    3 oktober 2020

    Really lovely friendly staff lovely meal a wonderful lunch for my granddaughters 18th.

  • Door Nikki P uit Hornchurch
    25 september 2020

    Although we was late and lost our table, the lady still got us another table, she was very helpful and the service was great!

  • Door Christine T uit HORNCHURCH
    8 september 2020

    Had a very enjoyable meal - two courses for £10 - starting with prawns in a chilli tomato sauce with garlic bread followed by chicken, bacon and avocado salad, both were delicious and excellent value. The staff were friendly and helpful and we felt very safe (in regards to the current Covid situation).

  • Door Patrick M uit Hornchurch
    16 augustus 2020

    Service was very good, but new lay out was very cold looking. The table beside us was falling apart with screws and bites lying on the floor. After the length of time you have been closed something like this should have been sorted out. I have used this restaurant many times and I understand things are different now since the pandemic but there is no ambiance in the restaurant. Even a candle on the table is something rather than a bare table.

  • Door Lorraine W uit Hornchurch
    24 januari 2020

    All good. Staff food and restaurant

  • Door Martin H uit CHIGWELL
    16 oktober 2019

    A very enjoyable dining experience food good and nice attentive service from waitresses

  • Door Dean E uit Grays
    13 oktober 2019

    Overall the food was good but service was very slow. Had to wait 15 minutes or so for drinks and when paying for the bill had to take it to the bar area to pay.

  • Door Lorraine W uit Hornchurch
    25 september 2019

    My online booking was not on the restaurants reservation planner as last time I booked, they really need to revise this however as not busy for this time and day of the week our group were accommodated. The service were excellent welcoming and friendly, the food was as usually excellent and the evening was a great family birthday treat.

  • Door Alison L uit Rainham
    17 september 2019

    Nice staff, good service, they looked rushed off their feet, but they did their best. Food was good. Atmosphere nice.

  • Door Ellen B uit Hornchurch
    17 september 2019

    Great food, service and prosecco!