Bewertungen für Prezzo - Oswestry

4.2
(basierend auf 176 Bewertungen)
30 Church Street, Oswestry, West Midlands, SY11 2SP
176 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Wendy Lloyd-Willmott L aus Oswestry
    8. November 2019

    Great lunch but they hadn't received my booking from bookatable, luckily they are quiet but next time I'll be phoning the restaurant I want to book instead.

  • Von Emma P aus Oswestry
    27. Oktober 2019

    Service was very friendly, and the restaurant was busy so understandable that it was a little slow, unfortunately several of the dishes were like warm or cold by the time they got to us, which meant they weren’t as enjoyable.

  • Von Rachel V aus Shrewsbury
    19. Oktober 2019

    Good value for money

  • Von Katheryn P aus Oswestry
    11. Oktober 2019

    The food seemed to take a while, then when they arrived they had cold and hot spots. Also one of our group found something that looked like a hair in their lasagne, we told the waitress and she simply apologised. Also our hot drinks that came with out pud were like warm. Overall I was very disappointed

  • Von Rebecca H aus Oswestry
    13. September 2019

    Gorgeous restaurant with a lovely atmosphere and good food which was let down by lengthy waiting times and atrocious customer service together with a manager who needs some training on running an efficient restaurant.

  • Von Emma W aus Oswestry
    10. September 2019

    We had a lovely evening. Service could be a little better. We weren't offered oils or cheese, we had to ask.

  • Von Nicky M aus Oswestry
    7. September 2019

    Fantastic meal would definitely come again.

  • Von Sean O aus Oswestry
    7. September 2019

    Very nice surroundings, excellent service and good value.

  • Von Sharon R aus Oswestry
    7. September 2019

    I really don’t think it is fair that you cannot eat off the 2 or 3 course menu and not use the kids eat for a £1 at the same time .. our grandchildren don’t really eat a lot and the kid meal is not really good value for the price ... we have also noticed that the new menu it smaller and the food it hit or miss and potions sizes have reduced

  • Von Laura D aus Oswestry
    18. August 2019

    70 minutes into our anniversary meal, they brought my dinner across to the table and told my husband they didn’t have his meal! By this point we’d been served numerous drinks and starters and no one had told him even though they’d had plenty of opportunities! Very disappointing!