Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Cheltenham Brewery

3.7
(baseret på 140 anmeldelser)
Unit 1 The Brewery Henrietta Street, Cheltenham, South West England, GL50 4FA
140 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Stacey R fra Cheltenham
    2. september 2019

    We had a great evening. The staff were amazing, quick, polite and helpful. The food was good. We all said we will be back.

  • Af Stuart A fra Cheltenhan
    31. august 2019

    Very nice food. Nice staff.

  • Af Val L fra Cheltenham Brewery
    22. juli 2019

    We loved it. Tasty food Brilliant staff

  • Af Val L fra The Brewery Cheltenham
    11. juni 2019

    We were made to feel so welcome by Aimee again. I loved my salad and my husband loved his Calzone We had a nice quiet table by the window.

  • Af Val L fra Cheltenham
    5. juni 2019

    We loved the ambiance and the delicious food, but most of all we loved the welcome and care we received from Aimee. She made our day.

  • Af Anita B fra Stroud
    10. maj 2019

    Staff very helpful. Delicious garlic bread with balsamic onion. Huge pizzas. Lack of choice on drinks.

  • Af Val L fra Cheltenham Brewery
    3. maj 2019

    We had a wonderful time, as usual. Aimee made us feel so welcome and looked after. Adam, the chef was charming and even remembered what my husband normally ordered, which was amazing ! ( he chose something different this time and AdN thoughtfully asked Aimee to make sure that he’d really meant to change it - isn’t that amazing !

  • Af Val L fra Cheltenham Brewery
    29. april 2019

    Cosy quiet well looked after. Good food

  • Af Val L fra Cheltenham Brewery
    18. april 2019

    The atmosphere was welcoming and the food was delicious, particularly the dressing. I tried the chicken salad with the roasted beetroot and butternut squash. It was delicious. My husband loved his Calzone.

  • Af Val L fra Cheltenham Brewery
    9. april 2019

    We were made to feel welcome from the minute we arrived. I delightful lady called Amy greeted us and took us straight to a cosy booth in a corner - just what I’d asked for when I booked it. I was thrilled ! We all four really enjoyed our meals ( the roast salmon and vegetables were DELICIOUS ! ) and the continued attentions of Amy. She really helped to make the evening special.