Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Buckingham

4.2
(baseret på 335 anmeldelser)
36 High Street, Buckingham, Bucks., MK18 1NU
335 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af ian nickless N fra brackley
    21. november 2019

    Good food and very friendly service

  • Af Jennie N fra Milton keynes
    5. oktober 2019

    The Waitress was friendly and helpful. Hardly any goats cheese on my pizza, no cutlery give and never did get a napkin.

  • Af Amy J fra BUCKINGHAM
    24. september 2019

    Great selection of GF menu and everyone enjoyed their meal and dessert. Waiters were very attentive. We particularly liked the American guy??? Tall with dark hair

  • Af alan wimpenny W fra Aylesbury
    9. september 2019

    Great service food was excellent

  • Af Sara D fra Buckingham
    22. august 2019

    Staff were very polite and attentive despite being rushed off their feet!

  • Af Steve J fra Buckingham
    21. august 2019

    Booked table to celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary (I had made a special request on the table booking for a glass of champagne on arrival and a nice celebratory desert). Arrived as per our booked time at 1945hrs and seated straight away. Then had to wait 25 minutes before anyone came for our drinks order, although to be fair it was busy and the waitress apologised for keeping us waiting. No champagne offered. Food arrived quickly and was really tasty - made up for the initial wait. No special desert offered, but in all honesty we were both full and probably would’ve struggled to fit anymore in. Overall, the food saved the day! Well done to the chef.

  • Af Pauline B fra Milton Keynes
    20. august 2019

    Very good. Waitress blended in with our group and was not a distraction. Knowledgeable on dishes and made the evening a pleasant occasion. Food was served promptly and correctly

  • Af Janet D fra Buckingham
    16. august 2019

    The service was very good however my pizza and my friends salmon were slightly overcooked. Not the best pizza I've had.

  • Af Dan A fra Buckingham
    12. august 2019

    Excellent experience for my son's 4th birthday. We were quite a large group (10). All handled brilliantly. Food arrived quickly and perfectly cooked. The member of staff (Karl) that dealt with us was extremely professional and excellent with the kids. Would definitely recommend to friends and family, and will be visiting again soon.

  • Af William Edward P fra Buckingham
    9. august 2019

    It's a pity really, this Pezzo building has a lot of history which the smug little fellow serving, that is when you finally saw him didn't believe any or know any of it!. As I said the service was poor, required another member of staff serving.