Anmeldelser Prezzo - Buckingham

4.2
(basert på 337 anmeldelser)
36 High Street, Buckingham, East of England, MK18 1NU
337 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Marjorie E fra Steeple Claydon
    23. september 2020

    Well organised. Excellent menu and very easy to book.

  • Av Sue J fra Buckingham
    31. august 2020

    Very tasty food. Excellent service from friendly waiter.

  • Av ian nickless N fra brackley
    21. november 2019

    Good food and very friendly service

  • Av Jennie N fra Milton keynes
    5. oktober 2019

    The Waitress was friendly and helpful. Hardly any goats cheese on my pizza, no cutlery give and never did get a napkin.

  • Av Amy J fra BUCKINGHAM
    24. september 2019

    Great selection of GF menu and everyone enjoyed their meal and dessert. Waiters were very attentive. We particularly liked the American guy??? Tall with dark hair

  • Av alan wimpenny W fra Aylesbury
    9. september 2019

    Great service food was excellent

  • Av Sara D fra Buckingham
    22. august 2019

    Staff were very polite and attentive despite being rushed off their feet!

  • Av Steve J fra Buckingham
    21. august 2019

    Booked table to celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary (I had made a special request on the table booking for a glass of champagne on arrival and a nice celebratory desert). Arrived as per our booked time at 1945hrs and seated straight away. Then had to wait 25 minutes before anyone came for our drinks order, although to be fair it was busy and the waitress apologised for keeping us waiting. No champagne offered. Food arrived quickly and was really tasty - made up for the initial wait. No special desert offered, but in all honesty we were both full and probably would’ve struggled to fit anymore in. Overall, the food saved the day! Well done to the chef.

  • Av Pauline B fra Milton Keynes
    20. august 2019

    Very good. Waitress blended in with our group and was not a distraction. Knowledgeable on dishes and made the evening a pleasant occasion. Food was served promptly and correctly

  • Av Janet D fra Buckingham
    16. august 2019

    The service was very good however my pizza and my friends salmon were slightly overcooked. Not the best pizza I've had.