Reviews of Prezzo - Gainsborough

4.3
(gebaseerd op 429 beoordelingen)
Unit 26, Marshall's Yard Beaumont Street, Gainsborough, Yorkshire, DN21 2NA
429 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Alexandra S uit Gainsborough
    20 september 2020

    We had a great time, the service was excellent – we don’t normally write the service at present but the food is always nice, however there was one staff member in particular that was amazing this time. I’m kicking myself because I forgot to ask her name but she is young around 21 and has colourful her. She made our experience really lovely and was very charming to our baby x

  • Door Deborah G uit Retford
    10 september 2020

    Very good food for the money and nice atmosphere , friendly staff! Good mid week choice!

  • Door Zena J uit Glentworth
    23 juli 2020

    Very enjoyable

  • Door Sarah H uit Gainsborough
    4 maart 2020

    Very nice food and good service

  • Door Clare B uit Gainsborough
    7 februari 2020

    Lovely meal and good service

  • Door Cathy M uit Scunthorpe
    9 januari 2020

    Lovely meal as always lovely staff

  • Door Amy O uit Llandudno
    2 november 2019

    The restaurant had a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The staff were attentive but not intrusive and were very efficient. We both had the oak smoked salmon penne and really enjoyed it. Thank you.

  • Door Diana B uit Gainsborough
    26 oktober 2019

    Excellent Food and service. Great atmosphere , although a little pricey if you don’t have a voucher

  • Door Sue R uit Gainsborough
    22 oktober 2019

    Great dining experience. V. busy even on a Tuesday night. A good place to go for a mid-week meal.

  • Door Darren D uit Gainsborough
    17 oktober 2019

    Very friendly, happy staff with a warm welcome and always smiling. Food can be seen in the oven while you are seated, so you know it's freshly cooked. 1st time I have taken my children to an Italian restaurant and it was very tasty and a pleasant experience throughout.