Reviews of Prezzo - Lymington

4.0
(gebaseerd op 312 beoordelingen)
55 High Street, Lymington, South East England, SO41 9AH
312 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Hugh K uit Milford On Sea
    21 november 2019

    Disappointing food, pizzas not up to the normal standard. Staff were very friendly and helpful

  • Door Michael john C uit Lymington
    3 november 2019

    It was dreadful. Usually very good, but this time it was the worst ever. No service for half an hour, though the place was not full. Then wrong orders brought twice, then the bill was wrong. Vert sad, as it has never been bad. Food was still good though.

  • Door Richard H uit Southampton
    3 november 2019

    The service was professional and friendly. The food arrived promptly and was warm and enjoyable. Good value for money.

  • Door Sue S uit Lymington
    31 oktober 2019

    Myself and 4 friends had a lovely time in Lymington, the food was good especially the ravioli with safron sauce. The staff and manager were excellent.

  • Door Oliver W uit Lymington
    31 oktober 2019

    Very good, good service, good quality food and reasonable prices, we are regular diners and will be back, so much better than the restaurant on the other side of the road.

  • Door Jennie D uit Lymington
    26 oktober 2019

    Generally ok. Restaurant was busy but service still prompt. Food was ok nothing special.

  • Door Hayley Y uit Lymington
    25 oktober 2019

    Hugo was excellent, really attentive. We did have to wait for a while to receive our order and one of the meals was incorrect however Hugo was great. I was disappointed that one if our party had to wait 15 minutes after we had started our meal to receive his order.

  • Door Gordon D uit Lymington
    17 oktober 2019

    Rissotto is eccellent

  • Door Denis B uit Minstead, Lyndhurst
    14 oktober 2019

    *

  • Door michael brice B uit Lymington
    13 oktober 2019

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice atmosphere . Delicious food.