Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Salisbury

4.2
(basado en 352 opiniones)
52 High Street, Salisbury, South West England, SP1 2PF
352 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Rebecca C desde Salisbury
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Excellent customer service from start to finish.

  • Por Derrick R desde Salisbury
    2 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent service and food.

  • Por Christine W desde Salisbury
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Love the architecture of the building although the wonky floors do make you feel drunk. All food was very nice.

  • Por Helen T desde Fordingbridge
    20 de diciembre de 2019

    Really like this Prezzo. Very convenient if you are attending an event at Salisbury Cathedral. Good food. Very pleasant staff.

  • Por John J desde Salisbury
    5 de noviembre de 2019

    Pleasant dining experience in very nice location. Best dish Chicken and Mushrooms (me) Risotto and Prawns (wife)

  • Por Rod H desde Sallisbury
    31 de octubre de 2019

    Always good and reliable

  • Por Peter H desde Salisbury
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Very good experience - premium pizza was great as was the Squid starter. Nice setting too.

  • Por Raymond W desde Verwood
    20 de octubre de 2019

    I love the location, a lovely old building close to the cathedral. My favourites are the pasta dishes but this time I had a hot pizza, a Vesuvio, which I must say had exactly the right amount of heat for me. My wife had a chicken pasta dish which she thoroughly enjoyed. All in all a pleasant and relaxing experience.

  • Por Judyta M desde Salisbury
    28 de septiembre de 2019

    Everything was good apart from the fact that we were waiting a bit to be taken to our table plus when I made reservation I asked for a bottle of prosecco to be ready for me and it wasn't so got disappointed. I was thinking that maybe it's because they need to see my ID first but when I ordered it inside my ID wasn't checked anyway so not really sure if my comment has been read at all.

  • Por Miss C W desde Salisbury
    20 de septiembre de 2019

    Normally it's good but it wasn't on the 20/09, which was a shame as it was my birthday!! So busy, sat us down got our drinks then when our starter came out, sharing board, we didn't get any side plates to eat it off and had to ask for them. Then they brought out our mains asked if we wanted cheese said yes, she did it then as walking off said enjoy. I had to stop her and ask for cutlery as we had none, then had to wait a while for cutlery as it was so busy AND when she did bring it over she went to the wrong table!! So all in all food great, service very very poor!