Anmeldelser Prezzo - Salisbury

4.2
(basert på 351 anmeldelser)
52 High Street, Salisbury, South West England, SP1 2PF
351 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Derrick R fra Salisbury
    2. mars 2020

    Excellent service and food.

  • Av Christine W fra Salisbury
    14. februar 2020

    Love the architecture of the building although the wonky floors do make you feel drunk. All food was very nice.

  • Av Helen T fra Fordingbridge
    20. desember 2019

    Really like this Prezzo. Very convenient if you are attending an event at Salisbury Cathedral. Good food. Very pleasant staff.

  • Av John J fra Salisbury
    5. november 2019

    Pleasant dining experience in very nice location. Best dish Chicken and Mushrooms (me) Risotto and Prawns (wife)

  • Av Rod H fra Sallisbury
    31. oktober 2019

    Always good and reliable

  • Av Peter H fra Salisbury
    20. oktober 2019

    Very good experience - premium pizza was great as was the Squid starter. Nice setting too.

  • Av Raymond W fra Verwood
    20. oktober 2019

    I love the location, a lovely old building close to the cathedral. My favourites are the pasta dishes but this time I had a hot pizza, a Vesuvio, which I must say had exactly the right amount of heat for me. My wife had a chicken pasta dish which she thoroughly enjoyed. All in all a pleasant and relaxing experience.

  • Av Judyta M fra Salisbury
    28. september 2019

    Everything was good apart from the fact that we were waiting a bit to be taken to our table plus when I made reservation I asked for a bottle of prosecco to be ready for me and it wasn't so got disappointed. I was thinking that maybe it's because they need to see my ID first but when I ordered it inside my ID wasn't checked anyway so not really sure if my comment has been read at all.

  • Av Miss C W fra Salisbury
    20. september 2019

    Normally it's good but it wasn't on the 20/09, which was a shame as it was my birthday!! So busy, sat us down got our drinks then when our starter came out, sharing board, we didn't get any side plates to eat it off and had to ask for them. Then they brought out our mains asked if we wanted cheese said yes, she did it then as walking off said enjoy. I had to stop her and ask for cutlery as we had none, then had to wait a while for cutlery as it was so busy AND when she did bring it over she went to the wrong table!! So all in all food great, service very very poor!

  • Av Jane M fra SALISBURY
    18. september 2019

    Prezzo Salisbury is one of our favourite restaurants. They've recently had a referb which has made the seating more comfortable. The food last night was very nice, starters of Olives and King Prawns in Tomato Sauce, mains of Lasagne and Chicken Primavera Pizza. Unfortunately, the restaurant was very busy and the service was not good. We had to ask to place our order, the starters didn't come together and when they did come we were asked if we would like our mains as they were ready! We said we didn't want them at that point but after a short time they were brought to the table! We then had to ask for and wait for cutlery. We also had to ask for glasses and bottles to be cleared from the table. Hopefully this was just a bad night and things will be better next time we visit.