Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Port Solent

4.2
(basado en 420 opiniones)
43 The Boardwalk Port Solent, Portsmouth, Hants., PO6 4TP
420 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Carol S desde Fareham
    22 de enero de 2020

    Lovely food, good service

  • Por Karen C desde Port Solent
    24 de diciembre de 2019

    Starter came with main course after prompting not cooked enough. We had to reask for water and then our 10 year old was given a wine glass to have it in and had to ask for a tumbler. We had to keep asking waitress over as there was no courtesy call to see if things were OK either. It wasn't even that busy. Disappointing

  • Por Kay G desde Portsmouth
    6 de diciembre de 2019

    Very tasty food, clean and comfortable restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful

  • Por Lisa B desde Portsmouth
    7 de julio de 2019

    It was very loud and the tables were packed together quite closely. Not a lot of atmosphere and a bit more 'fast food' than I would have liked.

  • Por Robin L desde Portsmouth
    6 de julio de 2019

    I had a delicious Spaghetti Bolognaise and the menu had great choice for my group which consisted of myself (40 years old), my Mum (older!), my goddaughter (a 16 year old vegetarian) and her boyfriend (17 years old and fussy!). Everyone said how much they enjoyed their meal. The ambience and atmosphere were perfect for a Saturday night out. It was a very busy Saturday night, so the speed of service was actually pretty good. The only reason it didn't get five stars was because we were given food without cutlery to eat it and, after asking, our waitress came out with our forks and started to do something at the till next to us while holding them. I said 'are they for us' and she said 'oh, yes'. The second time we needed cutlery, she just handed me a fist of spoons to distribute around the table myself and then motioned to me to help myself to the cutlery trays on her station. I know they were all busy, but that isn't how you do it.

  • Por Alison R desde Portsmouth
    6 de julio de 2019

    We received good service and food was good.

  • Por Margaret R desde Southampton
    6 de julio de 2019

    Extremely busy when we visited- had to wait at the door. Quite a wait for a drink. The food timing was ok, but this is because they want to close early. The first course was not hot and only tepid - tomato brochetto. The second, both my husbands and my pasta was lukewarm and had to be returned. I ordered a 2nd glass of Prosecco which did not turn up until I reminded the manager and by then I was on the last of my dinner. Not good at all and now we will think very hard before returning after many years of good experiences. We are disappointed that this branch does not open later.

  • Por Derek R desde Portsmouth
    30 de junio de 2019

    Very noisy and no need for background 'music' which only comes through as a heavy beat . Very noisy atmosphere bu that was due to clients. Long wait for our food to be delivered. Very small vegan menu and no desserts. What we did have was excellent and waietsr very pleasant and, possibly overstretched.

  • Por Mark P desde Gosport
    15 de junio de 2019

    Staff were extremely welcoming for what was a special occasion - my wife's 60th Birthday. The table of 6 guests all enjoyed their food choices, and despite the busy evening, we did not have to wait too long for food and it was hot on arrival. Good atmosphere

  • Por Elizabeth S desde Bedhampton
    9 de junio de 2019

    Everything good except only red meat on menu was a burger which was sold out .... and all salad under seabass covered in oil... only dessert we wanted sold out...