Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Aylesbury

3.9
(baseret på 165 anmeldelser)
39-41 Buckingham Street, Aylesbury, South East England, HP20 2NQ
165 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Lou H fra Aylesbury
    26. oktober 2019

    Goats cheese penne was delicious, as was the mozzarella garlic bread with balsamic onions. Lovely atmosphere and helpful friendly staff

  • Af Mark W fra Aylesbury
    11. oktober 2019

    Good service, lovely food

  • Af Sharon P fra Bucks
    4. september 2019

    I love going to my local Prezzo, always book there when I’m meeting up with the girls but this is the 2nd visit that I’ve been hugely disappointed, although it’s no fault of the staff but seem to be short staffed, we waited 35 minutes before our order for drinks was placed, so we ordered the food as well as drinks, although the food did arrive quick we were still waiting another 15 minutes before our drinks arrived by that time we were gasping. I don’t like to complain but this has put me off from visiting again to soon. Definitely more staff required if your taking a lot of bookings you need to make sure you have the staff to deal with demand. Disappointing :(

  • Af David S fra London
    25. august 2019

    We love Prezzo! Good food, good service at a good price. Any family who is not taking up the Kids Eat for £1 deal is really missing out. Nice portions, Peroni on tap and a clean friendly environment. We have been to 3 different Prezzo venues and never been disappointed. Staff were excellent at Aylesbury restaurant.

  • Af Heather D fra Aylesbury
    23. august 2019

    Very disappointed. Portions get smaller. Prices go up. Won’t be going back

  • Af Peter L fra Aylesbury
    21. august 2019

    The food was good but the service was really slow. There were two servers and they couldn't keep up with the tables that were in.

  • Af Mark C fra Aylesbury
    17. august 2019

    It was an anniversary dinner and it was an incredibly pleasant experience. Staff were great, food was great and everyone was happy to help. They accepted my forces discount with out a blink.

  • Af David C fra Aylesbury
    10. august 2019

    Me and my wife visit Prezzo Aylesbury quite often. Staff are always friendly, welcoming and quick to take orders. Food is always amazing, so fresh and most importantly served hot! Can never fault the food from Prezzo. My favourite starter is king prawns and main meal is gluten free penne Gorgonzola.

  • Af Jaiden S fra Aylesbury
    1. august 2019

    Great staff and great food quality

  • Af Steven E fra Aylesbury
    31. juli 2019

    Friendly staff. Good atmosphere and reasonably priced