Anmeldelser Prezzo - Enfield

4.1
(basert på 126 anmeldelser)
The Coachouse 26 The Town, Enfield, London, EN2 6LU
126 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Shabana C fra Enfield
    26. juli 2020

    Great outdoor seating space. Covered with umbrella. Comfortable seating rain or shine. Doors open, so plenty of air for indoor seating. I felt safe, Reduced menu - no sticky toffee pudding. Great food.

  • Av Cathy T fra Prezzo, Enfield
    23. januar 2020

    Great value and a lovely evening

  • Av Francesca C fra ENFIELD
    31. desember 2019

    Fab food, great atmosphere but above all the service was outstanding. Our waitress Tuya ( sorry if wrong spelling) was absolutely fantastic, a real asset to Prezzo.

  • Av Alkan A fra London
    9. november 2019

    Restaurant looked great inside, very warming feel, colour was spot on in terms of mood lighting, waiters were very helpful and welcoming, toilets all clean, great space (not a ram packed restaurant), food was delicious, portion was good, quick service, booking service was so easy, very easy to get to and see. Everything was great, we came here for our 6 month anniversary, would definitely come back here (Enfield Prezzo).

  • Av Eleni A fra ENFIELD
    2. november 2019

    Wonderful service and good food very reasonably priced.

  • Av John U fra Enfield
    26. oktober 2019

    Great food , good atmosphere and the waitresses was very helpful.

  • Av Theresa C fra Enfield
    23. oktober 2019

    I always enjoy my visits to Prezzo Enfield. The staff are friendly, welcoming and very efficient.

  • Av Susan margaret W fra Enfield
    12. oktober 2019

    Very good start very helpful

  • Av Beverley B fra London
    28. september 2019

    great restaurant, friendly staff but we had 3 different waitors/waitress all keep coming and asking if everything is ok and do we want anything else all through the evening we were not left alone and felt we were being rushed

  • Av Joanne S fra Enfield
    14. september 2019

    One of the nicest restaurants in Enfield. Always decent food and lovely service.