Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Cheltenham

4.2
(basado en 189 opiniones)
99-101 The Promenade, Cheltenham, Gloucs., GL50 1NW
189 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Mandy M desde Gloucester
    3 de diciembre de 2019

    Disappointing! Booked to eat before show and told waiter on arrival that needed to be out before 8pm. He advised that everyone in restaurant also needed to be out by then and it wasn't a problem. Waited 40 minutes for food so had to eat very quickly and not all of it in order to get to theatre on time. Knew how many had booked, should have made sure there were sufficient staff to deal with it. Food was lovely though

  • Por Erica C desde Tunbridge Wells
    26 de octubre de 2019

    Good ambiance but food not at the usual calibre for the Prezzo chain I am used to. Disappointed that food was already getting cold when it arrived, the food of the other 2 people was hot so perhaps mine had been plated first!

  • Por Iain T desde Cheltenham
    13 de octubre de 2019

    The food was good as usual but the service was very slow and inattentive

  • Por Sally C desde Herefordshire
    13 de octubre de 2019

    Visited for a "quick" meal with my nine year old daughter on a quiet Sunday lunchtime. Service was incredibly slow. When my meal did arrive, it was incorrect.... pasta arrived instead of pizza!! I then had to wait.... my daughter then had her pudding whilst I ate my main and I went without a dessert. Food was nice, but the service really let it down. It was an hour before my main arrived; restaurant not busy.

  • Por Jane C desde Cheltenham
    20 de septiembre de 2019

    You have to book on line they never pick the phone up!

  • Por Geoff G desde Stockport
    15 de septiembre de 2019

    This was our second visit. It’s in a nicer location than The Brewery location. Prezzo menu suits me

  • Por Lynn T desde Gloucester
    31 de agosto de 2019

    A good meal

  • Por Reginald Eason F desde Cheltenham
    24 de agosto de 2019

    Food very good and hot. Bottle of Prosecco for my half birthday. Service very quick and friendly staff. Really nice meal before we went to the town hall for a musical evening.

  • Por Linda B desde Tewkesbury
    22 de agosto de 2019

    Location good. Meal deals very good. Good gluten free choice.

  • Por Karen T desde Cheltenham
    17 de agosto de 2019

    Excellent food and service.