Bewertungen für Prezzo - Woodbridge

3.9
(basierend auf 447 Bewertungen)
1 Church Street, Woodbridge, East of England, IP12 1DS
447 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Tracey C aus Ipswich
    1. November 2020

    The staff were lovely and welcoming very clean and abiding all the rules. The food was amazing as always will be going back as soon as allowed.

  • Von Michelle M aus Woodbridge
    14. März 2020

    Lovely food and drinks and very friendly staff!

  • Von Keith C aus WOODBRIDGE
    3. Dezember 2019

    From the moment we arrived we were welcomed and received great service and attention,, We were sat on the First Floor in a v pleasant location. We were a party of 7 including 2 children (4 and 8 months) There was ample space for us all and we were in a fairly exclusive location. AS fairly regular Prezzo visitors we mostly had favourite dishes pasta/burgers/lasagne/ceasar salad/ chicken with coffees and mini puddings.Particular thanks to Louis our Waiter - Excellent in everyway!

  • Von Terence P aus Woodrbidge
    7. November 2019

    Pleasant greeting !! Good table location !! Varied choices on menu to suit all palettes , reasonable prices x great service & good food.

  • Von Barrie H aus Woodbridge
    2. November 2019

    Under staffed, waited an hour for starters

  • Von Hannah S aus Ipswich, Suffolk
    27. Oktober 2019

    I love the breaded mozzarella starter, and the Goats Cheese Pizza. The main thing that I love about Prezzo's, is that the pizza's are amazing!!

  • Von Suzanne D aus London
    26. Oktober 2019

    Good value for the grandchildren

  • Von Geraldine A aus Woodbridge
    26. Oktober 2019

    Lovely staff, food, drink and atmosphere ??

  • Von Jeremy D aus Rushmere St Andrew
    19. Oktober 2019

    Table wasn't ready for us even though restaurant was practically empty. There was a nasty smell in our corner which the waitress admitted, as I paid, was the smell from the drains. Has completely put me off going back. Were asked if we wanted desserts but hadn't even had our mains! Felt we had been forgotten about in our little area by the disabled toilet. 2/3 course meal option had no joy calorie choices.

  • Von Marc W aus Woodbridge
    12. Oktober 2019

    Good value, nice atmosphere..I continue to wonder if vouchers are a good idea as a lady complaining about how much she was paying loudly in the restaurant as she had a voucher rather jaded the experience for other diners.