Anmeldelser Prezzo - Winchester

3.8
(basert på 199 anmeldelser)
16 Jewery Street, Winchester, South East England, SO23 8RZ
199 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Terry W fra winchester
    7. november 2019

    Good,quick service Nice ambiance. Ref 9K7081 010242

  • Av Todd M fra Winchester
    2. november 2019

    We really enjoyed our dining experience at Prezzo. We had a reservation, our table was ready, service was prompt and friendly and the food and wine was quite tasty and fairly priced. The pizza is the best we have had in Winchester! We will return often!! I can’t wait to try some other dishes.

  • Av Ian P fra Winchester
    30. oktober 2019

    very prompt attendance by waiting staff... however the main meals ordered took a very long time to arrive. The area we sat was cold and my daughter aged 9 wanted to wear her coat.

  • Av Denise S fra Winchester
    24. oktober 2019

    Excellent food and service! So friendly! The lady who looked after our table was Elsa and she was absolutely delightful! A great place to meet up with the family. HIGHLY recommended!

  • Av Anne K fra Lymington
    12. oktober 2019

    We were served quickly and efficiently. We enjoyed our meals and were able to get to the Cathedral in time to sing with the Voices for Hospices Choir. We were glad that we had eaten so well, but not too much to sing!

  • Av Angela C fra Winchester
    6. oktober 2019

    We always enjoy Prezzo however our vegan friends were not so happy. No non dairy milk for their tea or coffee and no real vegan puddings. A shame!

  • Av Stella B fra Petersfield
    21. august 2019

    Lovely restaurant, welcoming staff and good food.

  • Av Teresa G fra Winchester
    10. august 2019

    Always great service and great food

  • Av Jack P fra Southampton
    6. august 2019

    Great service and good food. Staff excellent.

  • Av Kim B fra Winchester
    2. august 2019

    Great choice, excellent service.