Anmeldelser Prezzo - Weybridge

4.0
(basert på 212 anmeldelser)
44 Church Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DP
212 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Philip S fra Weybridge
    7. november 2019

    Really nice meal with excellent waitress. Food is always good here, menu has good variety. Used Tesco vouchers so really great value, without them it’s a little expensive

  • Av Brendan S fra Weybridge
    30. oktober 2019

    Overall all good. Nice decor. Friendly staff. Best priced house wine in the area. Good promotions. It was half term, and a half price promotion was on and so it was very busy but team coped well. Only down point was the quality of the beef in the burger, certainly not as I remember, was more like cheap frozen burger meat. Has your supplier changed?

  • Av Claire L fra Ashford
    16. oktober 2019

    The restaurant is very well presented and clean. The staff are attentive and friendly and the menu has a good array of items. The food was to a good standard, although the lobster ravioli lacked some flavour. Our service overall was good but not all the starters came out at the same time which made us think one of them had been forgotten. However, we have had a good experience at this restaurant previously and will definitely return.

  • Av david arwyn morgan M fra West Molesey
    4. september 2019

    Everything about our visit was top class. I went for the risotto , my friend the sea bass both delicious as was the hummus starter. The staff were extremely friendly , accommodating and efficient . There was a pleasant atmosphere in the restaurant , and we were sat away from the air conditioning vent. Thank you .

  • Av Alison L fra WEYBRIDGE
    2. september 2019

    Unfortunately I was unable to join the group as I had unexpectedly had to have minor surgery yesterday. I understand that they enjoyed their visit.

  • Av Steve L fra dartford
    30. august 2019

    I would describe my experience as very nice, staff were helpful and pleasent.

  • Av M fra WEYBRIDGE
    30. august 2019

    Not again on a Friday night...

  • Av Wendy B fra Byfleet
    29. august 2019

    Absolutely appalling service, staff clearly not trained, including the manager. Just one problem after another. We frequently dine at Prezzo but will not be returning. Very disappointed.

  • Av Tricia S fra Weybridge
    27. august 2019

    Good value for money. Friendly staff. Delicious King Prawn starter

  • Av Rosie R fra Worthing, West Sussex
    25. august 2019

    Not up to the usual Prezzo standards