Reviews of Prezzo - Maidstone

4.3
(gebaseerd op 299 beoordelingen)
45 Earl Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1PD
299 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Vicky W uit Maidstone
    26 oktober 2019

    Food was unbelievable and 3xcellent value. Seemed like there wasn't enough staff as service was slow. Also, tables were so squashed together, we were shoved in a corner with a pillar taking up a place at the table making conversation awkward.

  • Door John W uit Bearsted
    18 september 2019

    Person who took our order was very good. Waitress was awful. Banging dishes down, kno king things together. Bull in a china shop comes to mind

  • Door Keith H uit Maidstone
    16 september 2019

    Enjoyable experience

  • Door Josie W uit Maidstone
    7 september 2019

    Prezzo is my favourite restaurant. Always welcoming, great pasta dishes, great variety, , can use vouchers, quick service, very polite and helpful staff. Only complaint, a noisy party of people restricted our conversation. I had to move next to my partner to hear her instead of sitting opposite but had to move back to eat. Maybe we should have asked to move but it’s happened before where other diners a few inches away seem to forget they don’t have to bellow at each other.

  • Door Helen W uit Maidstobe
    5 september 2019

    Generally we had great service. I was slightly annoyed when my husbands plate was taken while I was still eating and then we were handed the dessert menus while I was still eating my main. I find this not good restaurant etiquette. But in general the service was good and the food was very good.

  • Door Annette M uit Maidstone
    24 augustus 2019

    Lovely meal for our anniversary. Weekend set menu at £18.95 including a drink. Lots of choices, food was really good but filling. Did feel slightly rushed but good gap between main course and dessert. Lovely pimms cocktail

  • Door Reece G uit Maidstone
    18 augustus 2019

    I’m not a fan of the waiting staff, the ladies were much more attentive but still pretty lax

  • Door Cheryl B uit Maidstone, Kent
    14 augustus 2019

    A group of 10 dined at Prezzo’s in Maidstone and everyone was impressed by the service (our waitress was amazing and extremely helpful) and the quality of food. They were quite short staffed but our waitress (who was fairly new) went out of her way to make sure we all had a great time. The restaurant is clean and well decorated ... it’s one of my favourite places to meet friends and eat.

  • Door Fiona F uit Maidstone
    13 augustus 2019

    Really good food, my first choice (Risotto) was sold out but plenty of choice so wasn't good disappointed. Two friends had a fish dish and said it was delicious (best meal out in ages!) my other friend is coeliac and Prezzo has a good gluten free menu.

  • Door Diane B uit Chatham
    10 augustus 2019

    The food was good but very rushed. We had a starter and a main. As soon as we had finished our starter, plates were cleared and in less that 5 minutes our main course was served. I do not like rushing my food. We had a party of four at 7pm and was out by 8pm. The restaurant was not busy at all. It made our experience rushed. Prezzo lost out as I did not have a chance to order more drinks with my food.