Anmeldelser Café Rouge - Bournemouth

4.2
(basert på 179 anmeldelser)
67-71a Seamoor Road Westbourne, Bournemouth, South West England, BH4 9AE
179 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av James S fra Poole
    26. september 2020

    Very poor and we left. I had booked for a vegetarian. We had drinks and then asked to order but when I asked for the mushroom risotto I was told that they had none left. The only alternative main course was a veggie burger which is not something I would eat. It was surprising that they had run out at 7.15 pm on a Saturday evening. What was unacceptable was not to point this out when we arrived and were given menus. We paid for drinks and managed to get into another busy restaurant in Westbourne.

  • Av Elise H fra Bournemouth
    11. september 2020

    Really Lovely restaurant, fabulous food and very friendly service. Would love to revisit when in the area again, thank you!

  • Av W fra Bournemouth
    31. august 2020

    A complete waste of my time. Food is all cheap frozen which is simply reheated when you order. You can buy this food in any supermarket. In fact I have tased better from many supermarkets. Don’t bother with Cafe Rouge, awful food, service over stretched and zero atmosphere.

  • Av Jackie H fra Ringwood(UK)
    17. august 2020

    Welcomed at the door, loads of signage and tables blocked off for social distancing. Hand jel available at the entrance. Shown to a table, (avoiding the leak from the ceiling). My steak was too rare for me, I did try to eat it, but then asked for it to be cooked a little more, another steak was produced. Very tasty, still a bit [bloody], very soft so I eat it. Will ask for a medium steak next time. Pity the wine is so expensive,the Merlot large glass was dearer than the whole Merlot bottle in Tescos down the road!! But it did taste very good.

  • Av Karen S fra Bournemouth
    22. februar 2020

    Very good food, excellent service. We ll be back!

  • Av Bonita E fra Bournemouth
    8. februar 2020

    Relaxed & friendly dining. Restaurant was busy but staff were very efficient and polite and provided a great service. Our meals were delicious.

  • Av Mark P fra Poole
    29. november 2019

    Very friendly and attentive staff, no delay on service of food and drink. Very enjoyable experience

  • Av Maggie K fra Bournemouth
    13. november 2019

    Lovely meal, good waitress & especially welcoming John, the Maitre’D

  • Av Valerie J fra Cranborne
    23. oktober 2019

    Undecided the food was fine But you could order from one menu but not another there were supplements on some dishes the dishes were small nowhere on their site or living social was this mentioned having said this it was a good deal but I would only go there if there was !!!

  • Av Grace W fra Westbourne
    22. oktober 2019

    Extremely good food, a bargain as I had a voucher ,would strongly recommend this Cafe Rouge in Westbourne Ihad mussels they were fantastic and plenty of them