Arviot Café Rouge - Cheltenham

4.0
(perustuen 94 arvioon)
31-41 The Promenade, Cheltenham, Gloucs., GL50 1NW
94 arviota
Järjestys: uusin ensin
  • Kirjoittaja Liza K, Cheltenham
    17. helmikuuta 2020

    Very good meal .Good Children’s meals .Wish drinks were a bit cheaper

  • Kirjoittaja Lyn R, CHELTENHAM
    21. marraskuuta 2019

    Lovely experience, food delicious and well presented. Staff friendly.

  • Kirjoittaja Krystyna B, Herefordshire
    20. syyskuuta 2019

    Starter very tasty. As for the main course, the fish batter was very hard and therefore not enjoyable, the risotto tasted very much like the garlic mushrooms, makes one wonder how it was cooked and it was on the dry side. Dessert - well not much can go wrong with ready made tarts.

  • Kirjoittaja Helen L, Cheltenham
    26. elokuuta 2019

    Lovely outdoor seating area, service good despite being busy. Favourite dish is the croque monsieur selection.

  • Kirjoittaja Paul G, Cheltenham
    12. helmikuuta 2019

    Felt a bit rushed. Arrived 30 minutes before kitchen closed and felt hurried with the restaurant being cleared for the night

  • Kirjoittaja Liza K, Cheltenham
    5. marraskuuta 2018

    What can I say .The food is always good .Really nice place to eat in .Staff always polite .

  • Kirjoittaja Rod W, Cheltenham
    25. lokakuuta 2018

    As expected. Pleasant 'corporate' food from a chain.Not fine dining but perfectly adequate. Two complaints. One - No Moules. no Boulabaise. Apparently problems with the supplier. But this is a common complaint repeated on Tripadvisor reviews. Two - white wine at room temperature i.e. quite warm. No excuse, just bad cellar management.

  • Kirjoittaja Lynda B, Worcestershire
    22. elokuuta 2018

    Had lunch with family member, restaurant is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. Did not make us feel rushed.

  • Kirjoittaja Lucy S, Cheltenham
    30. maaliskuuta 2018

    I was really looking forward to this as I’ve been put on an exclusion diet to test for food intolerances so not eaten out in months and there was a starter and main I could eat. Turns out that the menu was changed months ago and they didn’t have the starter I could eat. Please update your menus. The main was good but disappointing as I booked it based on the menu advertised.

  • Kirjoittaja Kay J, Cheltenham
    17. maaliskuuta 2018

    It was a lovely meal would defernetly go back again