Anmeldelser af Café Rouge - Worcester

4.2
(baseret på 110 anmeldelser)
5 Friar Street, Worcester, Worcs, WR1 2LZ
110 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Karolina I fra Worcester
    14. januar 2020

    Fantastic dinner we had , great food and very good service.. so friendly waiter Albert ..

  • Af Elsa O fra Woecester
    18. november 2019

    My Grandaughter and I eat here a couple of times a month. The food is always brilliant, staff very friendly and it is nice to be able to have a conversation without music blaring in the background. We nick named these evenings "catch up with Caera nights". We nearly always have a steak which is cooked just as we like them.

  • Af Louise L fra Drayton
    15. oktober 2019

    Love cafe rouge. Never lets me down. Had a delicious meal, great service and wide range of menu choices.

  • Af Helen K K fra Worcester
    5. marts 2019

    Superb Evening meal, great service.

  • Af Christopher L fra Worcester
    27. februar 2019

    The restaurant was very cold inside and I had to ask for the heating to be turned on. My wife ate her meal with her coat on due to the conditions. Some diners also asked to be moved to a warmer part of the restaurant. The service was not that good due to the lack of staff on shift. We had to wait for our drinks and once we had eaten our main it took them 15 minutes to acknowledge that we had finished and ready to order our sweet.

  • Af JB B fra Worcestershire
    12. februar 2019

    excellent food, service was outstanding, very cosy and romantic place.

  • Af Karen H fra Hereford
    2. februar 2019

    Very nice welcome, shown straight to our table, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, lovely food and pleasant surroundings.

  • Af Sally Y fra Worcester
    21. januar 2019

    We had a lovely evening at Cafe Rouge Worcester. The atmosphere is really excellent with warm, welcoming decor. The waiter was friendly and efficient without being intrusive. Food was excellent. My dessert, mini doughnuts with salted caramel sauce was delicious would highly recommend.

  • Af Julie F fra Worcester
    17. januar 2019

    Staff attentive and friendly. Food fine. Music and added extra.

  • Af Susan B fra Stonehouse glos
    18. december 2018

    Excellent food and service. Really enjoyed our meal.