Reviews of Café Rouge - Bristol Cribbs Causeway

4.0
(gebaseerd op 26 beoordelingen)
Unit R4 Upper Level The Mall, Bristol, South West England, BS10 7TG
26 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Graham B uit Clevedon
    8 februari 2019

    A good meal but pity they had run out of what we wanted to order.

  • Door Nina S P uit Chepstow
    5 januari 2019

    Café rouge food is absolutely amazing. Staff are great and so as the manager. Really enjoy the ambience. Friendly staff. Will definitely going back there. Highly recommended

  • Door Captain david M uit Ebbw Vale
    30 december 2018

    Extremely consistent high standard of food and near-excellent service

  • Door Leighton P uit Bridgend
    30 juli 2018

    Excellent service, food extremely good, king prawns, sirloin steak, and Eaton mess delicious.

  • Door Elaine T uit Bristol
    6 juni 2018

    Wasn't very impressed at all, my friend and I had an afternoon tea booked, firstly the waitress looked like she couldn't be bothered, she bought our prosseco, coffee and water all at the same time, and the afternoon tea, well the toasted sandwiches were so hard around the edges we couldn't it and the scones were over cooked, burnt and hard. When we complained about it she just said oh sorry. It was a very dissapointing afternoon we've had far better afternoon teas elsewhere. We won't be going there again.

  • Door Richard C uit Bristol
    17 februari 2018

    Excellent meal and service -

  • Door Nadine R uit Minehead
    23 december 2017

    The food was so tasty, staffs werr so welcoming....I really like cafe rouge restaurant...i will definetly come again...thanks a lot for helping me to choose my meal....

  • Door Sheila W uit Bristol Cribbs Causeway
    12 mei 2017

    Immediate attention on arrival with very pleasant waitresses. Good choice of special spring Menu and I particularly liked the smoked mackerel pate, well presented. My choice of rump steak was perfectly cooked and really tasty with lovely crispy chips. My husband had the pea and mint soup which was delicious followed by the pork which was well cooked. Too full for a dessert but we did have a coffee . The service was excellent throughout. Definitely worth another visit.

  • Door Sara M uit Bristol
    6 april 2017

    Food was tasty, however the ambiance left a little to be desired as it is part of the shopping mall. My meal was a little cool as well

  • Door Alla K uit Bristol
    1 april 2017

    New menu is very good