Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Chichester

4.0
(baseret på 328 anmeldelser)
61 South Street, Chichester, South East England, PO19 1EE
328 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Melanie W fra Chichester
    12. august 2020

    All excellent, friendly staff and food all good.

  • Af Jenny J fra East Preston
    11. december 2019

    Three ladies had an excellent lunch here, and included a carafe of wine and mini dessert and coffee. The food looked and tasted delicious and was piping hot. The venue was warm, cosy and welcoming, as were the staff.

  • Af Alan B fra Chichester
    8. november 2019

    Booking was easy to do. Dinning experience food was average but restaurant very cold as boiler broken. First table too tight shoehorned in a corner. Sat next to drafty window and door. Requested to move moved to another area very tight no warmer. Drinks not supplied as ordered and double charged for starters. Disappointed overall.

  • Af Sally M fra Bognor Regis
    18. oktober 2019

    A friend and I dine here regularly and find both service and food of a very good standard

  • Af Nishal G fra Halifax
    2. oktober 2019

    Very good service, food was well cooked

  • Af Claire T fra Chichester
    2. oktober 2019

    My daughter chose Prezzo for her 18th birthday dinner as we normally like coming here. As usual the food was lovely. No complaints there.. was just the staff. Sadly they all seemed to have attitude & made us feel like it was an effort to serve us. Think we got one smile out of all the staff. I am a waitress myself & love to always give good customer service & chat to my customers etc. Sadly we didn’t get this here. Such a shame because we love the food.

  • Af L C fra Chichester
    28. september 2019

    Very good, excellent food, excellent waiting staff

  • Af Trevor P fra Chichester
    23. september 2019

    Our party of 4 all enjoyed our meals. I would only complain that staff come to the table at every occasion. I appreciate that they are probably encouraged to do so but the constant visits are somewhat annoying but you can be too attentative

  • Af Allison V fra South Croydon
    5. september 2019

    Had a lovely meal celebrating my birthday. Food was great and good size portion. Staff very attentive. Willl definitely be back next time we are down in chichester.

  • Af Maureen R fra Billingshurst
    2. september 2019

    Booked for 6pm before theatre on a Monday evening. Very slow service. All chose from set menu - starter and main. Eventually received main at 6.50. Had to ask for table water three times - arrived just before we finished main. Not enough time for dessert. Bill incorrectly calculated and had to be redone. Visited this restaurant many times without problems however different staff on duty.