Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Broadstairs

4.2
(baseret på 278 anmeldelser)
16-18 Albion Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1LU
278 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Steve R fra margate
    12. november 2019

    very nice meal , nice spacious restaurant , good service

  • Af Ron W fra Ramsgate
    6. november 2019

    Mains were excellent but the desert choice was limited if you did not like cheesecake. Kane was a first class waiter with a good sense of humour.

  • Af Nicola H fra Maidstone
    12. oktober 2019

    Online Booking good. Lovely venue and view. Not enough staff to cope with large parties the night we visited. Forgot our drinks. Slow service. Cheese and peppers on pizza semi raw.

  • Af Ruth M fra Reading
    28. september 2019

    Excellent from arriving to leaving. Cant fault the place .

  • Af John C fra Broadstairs
    14. september 2019

    Good

  • Af Mrs Christine M fra Broadstairs
    27. august 2019

    A very good value meal, with staff that are efficient and friendly.

  • Af John S fra Heathfield
    26. august 2019

    Excellent meal even though the restaurant was extremely busy and catered well for my wife who is a Coeliac and requires gluten-free food.

  • Af Malcolm C fra Ramsgate
    21. august 2019

    We frequent the Restaurant in Broadstairs regularly and generally enjoy a Spaghetti Carbonara and a Tre Gusti Pizza. On Weds 21 Aug we booked a table for 2 for 8.30 p.m. Arriving on time, we found a table to our liking and we were attended by a helpful staff member. We placed our orders for a Starter and our "usual meal" at about 8.35 p.m. We were served the Starter at 9.10 p.m., after questioning the length of waiting time. The Main meal was eventually served at 9.25 p.m. Also, on this occasion these two meals were not of the general standard we have experienced at other visits. A public fireworks was set for 9.45 p.m.

  • Af Carole S fra Dartford
    11. august 2019

    We had very enjoyable time. Everything & everyone was perfect. No complaints at all. Well done guys.

  • Af Susan C fra BROADSTAIRS
    10. august 2019

    Lovely food, friendly staff, very nice evening, family friendly