Bewertungen für Prezzo - Broadstairs

4.2
(basierend auf 283 Bewertungen)
16-18 Albion Street, Broadstairs, South East England, CT10 1LU
283 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kean B aus Kent
    17. Oktober 2020

    I eat LCHF and was looking forward to the pork belly. Unfortunately the impact of Covid 19 has impacted upon the menu and it was missing leaving very little choice. The disappointment was compounded by the lack of vegetables and side dishes. Whilst the size of the meals have been impacted by Covid the prices remain the same (i.e. high). The evening was still enjoyable, and I would recommend Prezzo to 'wealthy Carbies'. We had booked a table outside (in October !!) so were really pleased to see the heater and shelter. Good touch ! We were also really impressed by the service and attitude the staff - all of the staff that served us were friendly and masked up !!

  • Von Charles H aus Dover
    14. Oktober 2020

    Good virus precautions- the goats cheese Alfono had plenty of content but was not very hot. Attention needs to be given to this as other friends who have dined there say the same.

  • Von Alice W aus braodstairs
    24. August 2020

    lovely staff and over all lovely meal only critique i can make is that my friend ordered a vegetarian meal and it had chicken in it but they were happy to change it and very quick service.

  • Von David H aus Folkestone, Kent
    28. Juli 2020

    We often go to Broadstairs and eat at Prezzo, as always excellent setting overlooking the harbour and beach, clean and calm atmosphere that seamlessly includes COVID regulation and social distancing, served by impeccably turned out unflappable staff. Our 13 going on 16 yr old granddaughter was very impressed and our request for an external terrace was fulfilled.

  • Von Roger T aus Whitstable
    23. Juli 2020

    Hi there. I've sent a complaint to head office but no one has got back to me. Not a great experience!

  • Von Steve R aus margate
    12. November 2019

    very nice meal , nice spacious restaurant , good service

  • Von Ron W aus Ramsgate
    6. November 2019

    Mains were excellent but the desert choice was limited if you did not like cheesecake. Kane was a first class waiter with a good sense of humour.

  • Von Nicola H aus Maidstone
    12. Oktober 2019

    Online Booking good. Lovely venue and view. Not enough staff to cope with large parties the night we visited. Forgot our drinks. Slow service. Cheese and peppers on pizza semi raw.

  • Von Ruth M aus Reading
    28. September 2019

    Excellent from arriving to leaving. Cant fault the place .

  • Von John C aus Broadstairs
    14. September 2019

    Good