Bewertungen für Prezzo - Broadstairs

4.2
(basierend auf 279 Bewertungen)
16-18 Albion Street, Broadstairs, South East England, CT10 1LU
279 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von David H aus Folkestone, Kent
    28. Juli 2020

    We often go to Broadstairs and eat at Prezzo, as always excellent setting overlooking the harbour and beach, clean and calm atmosphere that seamlessly includes COVID regulation and social distancing, served by impeccably turned out unflappable staff. Our 13 going on 16 yr old granddaughter was very impressed and our request for an external terrace was fulfilled.

  • Von Steve R aus margate
    12. November 2019

    very nice meal , nice spacious restaurant , good service

  • Von Ron W aus Ramsgate
    6. November 2019

    Mains were excellent but the desert choice was limited if you did not like cheesecake. Kane was a first class waiter with a good sense of humour.

  • Von Nicola H aus Maidstone
    12. Oktober 2019

    Online Booking good. Lovely venue and view. Not enough staff to cope with large parties the night we visited. Forgot our drinks. Slow service. Cheese and peppers on pizza semi raw.

  • Von Ruth M aus Reading
    28. September 2019

    Excellent from arriving to leaving. Cant fault the place .

  • Von John C aus Broadstairs
    14. September 2019

    Good

  • Von Mrs Christine M aus Broadstairs
    27. August 2019

    A very good value meal, with staff that are efficient and friendly.

  • Von John S aus Heathfield
    26. August 2019

    Excellent meal even though the restaurant was extremely busy and catered well for my wife who is a Coeliac and requires gluten-free food.

  • Von Malcolm C aus Ramsgate
    21. August 2019

    We frequent the Restaurant in Broadstairs regularly and generally enjoy a Spaghetti Carbonara and a Tre Gusti Pizza. On Weds 21 Aug we booked a table for 2 for 8.30 p.m. Arriving on time, we found a table to our liking and we were attended by a helpful staff member. We placed our orders for a Starter and our "usual meal" at about 8.35 p.m. We were served the Starter at 9.10 p.m., after questioning the length of waiting time. The Main meal was eventually served at 9.25 p.m. Also, on this occasion these two meals were not of the general standard we have experienced at other visits. A public fireworks was set for 9.45 p.m.

  • Von Carole S aus Dartford
    11. August 2019

    We had very enjoyable time. Everything & everyone was perfect. No complaints at all. Well done guys.