Anmeldelser Prezzo - Beccles

4.0
(basert på 327 anmeldelser)
9 Saltgate, Beccles, East of England, NR34 9AN
327 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av John B fra Beccles
    25. august 2020

    Thought that food quality had gone down since we last visited. Very limited menu choice. Prices have also risen. Booking service fine. We expected that people serving food would have worn a mask/visor in these Covid times but they did not.

  • Av Ginette B fra Beccles
    31. desember 2019

    Had a lovely meal on New Years Eve. Food much improved from previous experience and staff much friendlier. All in all good meal with lovely service, won't leave it as long this time to return.

  • Av Suzy P fra Beccles
    26. oktober 2019

    It was lovely . My partner and I were impressed with the food and the way that we were treated

  • Av Malcolm S fra Leighton Buzzard
    15. oktober 2019

    Food and service very good

  • Av Susan L fra Beccles
    12. oktober 2019

    Excellent service ,good food and pleasant atmosphere Impressed that they still accepted discount cards on Saturdays

  • Av Michael H fra Beccles
    11. oktober 2019

    We always enjoy visiting Prezzo, usually Beccles, because the menu is perfect for our casual outings. The ambience is pleasant although the lighting might be improved at some tables.

  • Av Gillian O fra Bungay
    4. oktober 2019

    Prezzo @ Beccles has always provided us with a great experience: friendly staff, a warm and relaxed atmosphere and most importantly, reliable quality food at a fair price. We totally recommend it!

  • Av Jeannette P fra Lowestoft
    25. september 2019

    From coming in the door to ending our evening everything was lovely. We were welcomed on entering. Our table was decorated as it was my husbands birthday the waiting staff were attentive and friendly. Our food was good with no complaints from any of our party

  • Av Diana H fra Beccles
    20. september 2019

    Lovely setting

  • Av Sally C fra Beccles
    19. september 2019

    Excellent meal